How to watch Sony's CES 2019 press conference livestream


Sony is one of the bigger companies that will be attending CES 2019 and it's actually one of the very few phone vendors that will actually announce mobile devices. The Japanese giant is expected to showcase a few phones. 

Rumor has it the mid-range Sony Xperia XA3, XA3 Ultra, and the entry-level Xperia L3 are very likely to be announced at the event, but we will have to tune in and see if it will hold any water. Sony unveiled the Xperia XA2, XA2 Ultra, and Xperia L2 at last year's CES show, so it makes a ton of sense to expect their follow-ups to be unveiled shortly.

Sony's keynote event will kick off at 5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET | 1:00am GMT and will be livestreamed here. We will make sure to embed it in this post once it becomes available. 

FEATURED VIDEO

1 Comment

1. Whitedot

Posts: 725; Member since: Sep 26, 2017

XA2 will be great phones. Had both XA2 and XA2 ultra. Phones were great, camera too just chip a little underpowered. Decent battery life and gorgeous screens. Can't wait to see next iteration.

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.