How to watch Samsung IFA 2017 event livestream

How to watch Samsung IFA 2017 event livestream

The upcoming IFA 2017 tech conference is right around the corner and Samsung will be one of the biggest companies to present new devices.

If you want to tune in live to the action, you can: Samsung will livestream its IFA 2017 keynote.

What do we expect to see? Samsung has just officially unveiled the Galaxy Note 8, but it is yet to show its newest wearables: we expect a brand new smartwatch and a fitness band to make their appearance. Do not expect the Samsung Gear S4, though: Samsung is more likely to introduce the brand new Gear Sport smartwatch with more work-outs and better water-proofing for swimmers, as well as a similarly water-protected Gear Fit2 Pro fitness band.

Samsung IFA 2017 keynote starts at:
10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm CET on August 30th


FEATURED VIDEO

3 Comments

1. apple-rulz

Posts: 1896; Member since: Dec 27, 2016

Samsung needs to break away from IFA, it's a strictly low rent event/trade show of old.

2. Avieshek unregistered

Livestream now, for what? Washing machines?

3. Ninetysix

Posts: 2933; Member since: Oct 08, 2012

A new Samsung smart toothbrush. It automatically turns on as soon as you put it a filthy mouth. It has Bluetooth 5.0 so your Galaxy phone can remind you when it's time to brush your teeth via a notification.

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.