x PhoneArena is hiring! News writer

Galaxy Note 9 liveblog: follow the announcement live!

Galaxy Note 9 liveblog: follow the announcement live!
Welcome to our Samsung Galaxy Note 9 liveblog! This is the place where you'll be able to follow the announcement event with minute-to-minute text and image updates. If you'd rather watch the whole thing on video, feel free to head to our Galaxy Note 9 livestream post where you'll be able to do just that.

Alternatively, if you've come here a bit early, now would be a great time to quickly go through our Galaxy Note 9 rumor review, where we take a look at all the plausible (and some not so plausible) leaks and rumors surrounding Samsung's upcoming smartphone.

EVENT START TIME: 11 AM Eastern | 10 AM Central | 8 AM Pacific | 3 PM GMT | 5 PM Central European

Related phones

Galaxy Note 9
  • Display 6.4" 1440 x 2960 pixels
  • Camera 12 MP / 8 MP front
  • Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 845, Octa-core, 2800 MHz
  • Storage 512 GB + microSDXC
  • Battery 4000 mAh(29h 3G talk time)

FEATURED VIDEO

6 Comments

Phullofphil

Posts: 1713; Member since: Feb 10, 2009

I hope for all you Sam sans sans that they bring out a good product today sincerely

Phullofphil

Posts: 1713; Member since: Feb 10, 2009

Weird thing is the story was posted I put a comment down and they took it down and brought it back up in my comment was gone so I wonder what changed

Ray.S

Posts: 429; Member since: Jul 19, 2011

Comments are hidden by default. You have to click/tap on the "Show all comments" button and they'll pop up.

lovemac209

Posts: 31; Member since: Dec 14, 2017

why the phonearena care about note9 that should be canceled...

androiduser

Posts: 488; Member since: Jun 18, 2014

16:9 aspect ratio is the best

Alex2017

Posts: 32; Member since: Nov 08, 2017

Again, another downgrade for samsung and surely like s9 and s9 plus is selling a little and there is not much difference with the note 8.

Latest Stories