Apple iPad 3/HD announcement meta-liveblog

Apple iPad 3/HD announcement meta-liveblog
So, you're interested in learning everything about the new Apple iPad 3/HD? Well, you've come to the right place, as this is where we''ll do our meta-liveblog of the announcement event. What this means is that you'll be able to follow everything that happens at the event thanks to our timely updates that will appear below, images courtesy of Engadget, Gdgt and Cnet.

Of course, while you're waiting for the start, why don't you refresh your memories by reading our iPad 3 rumor round-up?!

Stay tuned to PhoneArena, people, as the event is going to begin at: 1PM ET | 12PM CT | 10AM PT | 7PM CET


 

 




Related phones

iPad 3
  • Display 9.7 inches
    1536 x 2048 pixels
  • Camera 5 MP (Single camera)
    0.3 MP VGA front
  • Hardware Apple A5X, 1GB RAM
  • Storage 64GB,
  • Battery 11560 mAh
  • OS iOS 9.x

FEATURED VIDEO

Latest Stories

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use only. You can order presentation-ready copies for distribution to your colleagues, clients or customers at https://www.parsintl.com/phonearena or use the Reprints & Permissions tool that appears at the bottom of each web page. Visit https://www.parsintl.com/ for samples and additional information.
FCC OKs Cingular's purchase of AT&T Wireless