x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




Vertu Constellation Knockoff Review

0. phoneArena 15 May 2008, 14:00 posted on

We've tested a knockoff of the ultra-expensive Nokia Vertu, made by a company claiming to produce high-quality replicas. It allows you to get the design of the genuine one at much lower price but ....

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. hussam (unregistered)


thanx alot for this review, i wanted to buy this phone but after reading what u wrote i wont

posted on 20 May 2008, 01:41

2. Simdes (unregistered)


I like the replica more... Probably because it is chinese and not some european money sucker with less functionality than a rusty toaster.

posted on 23 May 2008, 14:54

3. Nickolai (unregistered)


I own one of these phones and have not experienced any bad signal whatsoever. The menu is a littly chunky, but with more functionality. On the whole it's off the hook for a knockoff. 8/10

posted on 23 May 2008, 15:04

4. Boris (unregistered)


2Simdes and 2Nickolai: i totally agree with you guys.i have the ascent racetrack from lux-replica and have had no problems...great review though, thank you, i like the comparison to the real thing.

posted on 27 May 2008, 12:29

5. hussam (unregistered)


would u plz tell us about there ascent racetrack ferrari? is it good? after reading the comments here i want to read more and more, it is a 1000 $ here, i can but nokia 8800 arte with it

posted on 06 Jun 2008, 07:23

6. (unregistered)


get the arte!

posted on 26 Jul 2008, 06:09

7. Sayam (unregistered)


I did spot a fake and proved my point with your review. By the way, Try getting you hands on the new fake one with a camera, more options and no chinese stickers. You can spot one easily in Grey Markets of India. Do a review on how much it has changed!

posted on 30 Jul 2008, 15:19

8. Gurshant (unregistered)


hey i love the ferrari racetrack edition can you tell me where in india !! I live in new delhi!! But never crossed it in karol bagh or gafhar!! I saw the ferrari for 600us$ onhttp://www.igotyah.com/b2b_cpinfo.asp?id=804 should i buy it or not !!

posted on 31 Jul 2008, 01:38

9. (unregistered)


buy it on your own risk

posted on 27 Nov 2010, 09:59

10. Jane_ (unregistered)


I`m looking for a button for Vertu consellation.Are there anу?

posted on 26 Apr 2011, 13:21

11. djd (unregistered)


Does this review apply to ALL Vertu replicas ? I was planning to purchase one, but do not want to waste my money if it is not good.

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories