x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече
  • Options
    Close




Sanyo Incognito SCP-6760 Review

0. phoneArena 17 Dec 2009, 10:56 posted on

The Incognito looks offers a solid mid-range feature set with a slick hidden front keypad. Other features include a 2 megapixel camera, microSDHC expansion and 3G data. Included with the device is a lithium ion battery, microUSB AC adapter and a 1GB microSD card...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. tiolawa (Posts: 115; Member since: 05 Dec 2009)


Ok i am sorry i have owned the reclaim and its camera is not any better, as for the keys on the keyboard the recaim was vety uncomfortable this has one of the best keyboards i personally have used. As for saying the reclaim has any thing on this phone... that is a laugh!!!!

posted on 17 Dec 2009, 21:19

2. oddmanout (Posts: 435; Member since: 22 May 2009)


yeah other sites like cnet and phonescoop are saying that the keyboard is great but i guess its more of a personal preference type thing... but i do agree that most people will buy it for the form factor (almost got me as well but decided to go palm pre). Its okay in my opinion but not worth having for 2 years. maybe as a back up phone... definitely an env knockoff.

posted on 18 Dec 2009, 02:52

3. dnaL0R (Posts: 4; Member since: 18 Dec 2009)


"The latter feature is very cool, but we just don’t see many people who have an Exchange account using a phone like the Reclaim." typo? i'm planning to pick this phone up in a few days, thnx for the review !!

posted on 18 Dec 2009, 04:46

4. PhoneArena Team (Posts: 238; Member since: 27 Jun 2006)


Thanks! The mistake is corrected.

posted on 13 Oct 2010, 19:26

5. vilma (unregistered)


my computer does not recgnize my fone because i dont have the software or drivers to do this where can i get them from and also can i use any usb cable for the fone to computer connection to sync please replt at postalbitch2000yahoo.com thanks for ur help

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories