x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




Samsung OmniaLITE B7300 Review

0. phoneArena 06 Nov 2009, 09:32 posted on

In this review we are taking a closer look at one of the latest contenders for the crown in the light-weighted Windows phone category, none other but the Samsung OmniaLITE B7300 that also happens to be one of the major rivals to the HTC Touch2 and Acer beTouch E200.

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. drakkus (Posts: 4; Member since: 07 Aug 2009)


No virtual landscape qwerty? I really want to confirm it, though i have seen the review at gsmarena where they say it doesn't have one....

posted on 09 Nov 2009, 01:35

2. PhoneArena Team (Posts: 238; Member since: 27 Jun 2006)


Hello! The Samsung OmniaLITE has a landscape QWERTY keyboard. We didn't take a screenshot of it, but it does have one and it's pretty easy to use actually.

posted on 09 Nov 2009, 03:54

3. drakkus (Posts: 4; Member since: 07 Aug 2009)


Thx.. :) The thing was bugging me, as i was considering buying one for my lil brother...

posted on 13 Dec 2009, 05:51

5. rpsgc (Posts: 1; Member since: 13 Dec 2009)


Whew! That's a relief. I was worried after reading GSMArena's review where they state it doesn't have a landscape QWERTY keyboard. "The problem is that the keyboard doesn't work in landscape mode, which makes typing on it quite a challenge."

posted on 05 Dec 2009, 04:59

4. djnn1743 (Posts: 1; Member since: 05 Dec 2009)


want to know if we can use or play UTube over Wi-Fi ? on this phone as some phones do not allow UTUBE over wi-fi. Please confirm as i need to buy this phone. thanks

posted on 31 Aug 2010, 21:31

6. proxy (unregistered)


I also wanted to know if this phone plays flash? like youtube and the like? thanks in advance

posted on 03 Nov 2010, 18:55

7. Le (unregistered)


Hi. Which is better:
LG Arena , Omnia Lite or Omnia 2???

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories