x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече
  • Options
    Close




Samsung INNOV8 Review

0. phoneArena 02 Oct 2008, 06:31 posted on

Now it is 2008, the 'I want it all and I want it now' trend in the phone industry is more appropriate than ever and simply having the best camera- or business phone is not so attractive. The phones from the higher class are already attempting to be good not only in one but to perform well in all possible aspects, becoming 'all-in-one' devices...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. (unregistered)


How is that a "9" average? Anyone can see if you take the averages, it is a "8.25".. still, I know you aren't going just by averages, but other models have higher numbers overall, and still score the same..

posted on 02 Oct 2008, 18:30

2. kai (unregistered)


the quality of camera is preet good. pretty clear and detailed. one website has reviewd to compare it to canon camera. actually, they are at same level.

posted on 02 Oct 2008, 19:15

3. Amo (unregistered)


I was about to buy this one, but the photos do look disappointing (although other reviews I have seen had better pictures), maybe this specific handset had some problems. Maybe someone can help me, would this phone be able to play movies in avi format? The format plays perfectly on my computer with DivX Player, but will this phone play them also? Thank you.

posted on 03 Oct 2008, 06:37

4. (unregistered)


Install coreplayer and then you can watch avi file coded by divx and xvid

posted on 03 Oct 2008, 16:31

5. Amo (unregistered)


Thank you for your advise.

posted on 04 Oct 2008, 13:51

6. Phone Freak (unregistered)


This was a silly review. I have this phone and can tell you the sound quality is the best between any phone I have had before. ex. N95 8B, E90, E71 iphone 16GB. The phone design is awsome! only problem I have is software and firmware support from Samsung. No updates?

posted on 09 Oct 2008, 04:06

7. (unregistered)


yep. sound quality is awesome, better than any mp3 player or phone ,its unrivaled in terms of sound quality, i wish steve jobs will listen to some music on this phone

posted on 11 Oct 2008, 10:20

8. Nik (unregistered)


Are you kidding me? Only one for style? This phone is a ten plus, it's beautiful.

posted on 27 Oct 2008, 13:41

9. (unregistered)


R1AA085 is old softwaer..... R1BA038 the last softwear

posted on 25 Nov 2008, 10:51

10. (unregistered)


anyone can give me advice for choosing between innov8 and omnia? thx~

posted on 27 Nov 2008, 01:35

11. rename42 (unregistered)


Another wishy washy review. The phone is good .. its not to good! Make up your mind!! PS I own one and it is a very good phone.

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories