x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече
  • Options
    Close




Samsung Gravity 3 Review

0. phoneArena 15 Jul 2010, 07:28 posted on

The Samsung Gravity 3 is- wait for it- the third Gravity phone to be released by T-Mobile in just the last year and a half, although this time around it’s got some ...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. ace1122 (Posts: 237; Member since: 23 Mar 2009)


"The Samsung Gravity 3 is pretty similar in size to the Gravity 2 it replaces, actually increasing in length and girth (for the ladies!)." -Haha wow this is a new side of phonearena that i've never seen but i like it!

posted on 26 Jul 2010, 20:24

2. texter (Posts: 2; Member since: 26 Jul 2010)


Last month I purchased a Samsung Gravity 3. Already had to return it due to reception issues (lack of) and also speaker issues. My previous phone was a razor with TMobile service and reception was fine. My second Gravity 3 also has the same reception and speaker issues. When in Anchorage people form Anchorage who call me get a message that says my phone is not in service. When I'm in the lower 48 my friends in Anchorage say there are gaps where my voice is blocked. When in the Western US messages I leave on phones in the Western US are garbled. When the volume is turned up it sounds like the speaker is blowm and it is difficult to understand some folks. I will be returning my second Gravity 3 tomorrow! As a last note - the time display is ridiculously small and cannot be adjusted. At this time I would say thumbs DOWN for this phone.

posted on 25 Aug 2010, 19:39

3. Daniel Gutierrez (unregistered)


If you are listening music, you can't do anything else! :( Installing java apps and games it's a nightmare...

posted on 05 Oct 2010, 22:21

4. Roadrunner (unregistered)


Is an OK Phone. Blue tooth is the only option, which is not good in my opinion. I hate bluetooth since it is a struggle to hear, garbage technology.

posted on 02 Oct 2011, 18:07

5. yomomma (unregistered)


Can you screenshot???? please help!

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories