x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




Samsung Ch@t B3410W Review

0. phoneArena 29 Mar 2010, 06:53 posted on

Samsung is one of the companies with really strong position in the affordable segment of the cell phone market. Following the rising demand for devices centered on text communication, the manufacturer has recently introduced the Samsung Ch@t B3410W...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55 1

1. Skyegyawali (Posts: 4; Member since: 11 Mar 2010)


Hey phonearena your latest mobile reviewing is very vast,fast & smart i like that your thought for reviewing only not for usa the whole world & very helpful reviewing for developing country such as nepal(my nation)keep it man many year i search gsmarena for latest mobile and bored suddenly i found phonearena a comparer thanks buddy your news are very fluent to read and reviews you reviews affordable handsets also very helpful for developing country

posted on 30 Mar 2010, 08:55 1

2. Skyegyawali (Posts: 4; Member since: 11 Mar 2010)


Hey phonearena your latest mobile reviewing is very vast,fast & smart i like that your thought for reviewing only not for usa the whole world & very helpful reviewing for developing country such as nepal(my nation)keep it man many year i search gsmarena for latest mobile and bored suddenly i found phonearena a comparer thanks buddy your news are very fluent to read and reviews you reviews affordable handsets also very helpful for developing country

posted on 17 Apr 2010, 13:01 1

3. winnersluck (Posts: 1; Member since: 17 Apr 2010)


I got a really nice Samsung 451c when I joined Net10. Not only is it really affordable but it is nice and easy to use. I find the sliding keyboard so appealing especially with Net10 providing text messages at only 5c. Affordable is great and being on Net10 has given me such freedom to use only what I need and when I need it. Prepaid all the way.

posted on 23 Jul 2010, 17:24 1

4. tahir.edwise (Posts: 2; Member since: 23 Jul 2010)


hi, can you please tell me about how can i attach a headset with this cell phone, and which headset device would work with this.. i had a headset and tried alot connecting it with the cell phone but unfortunately it did not work.the cell could not search the headset device, what should i do , because it has no paired device option in bluetooth section please help me with this,. thnkxxx Reply to this comment

posted on 15 Sep 2010, 07:36

5. nooriehudie (unregistered)


i can not access wifi in this fone m having error NO RESPONSE FROM Ap y so?plzzzzzzz help else its a useless fone for me m having b3410w

posted on 20 Aug 2011, 12:26

6. Kimberlinr (unregistered)


How do u access wifi on the b3410.

posted on 22 Aug 2011, 19:31

7. Farhan butt (unregistered)


HI,
i want to sale my b3410 wifi in good condition.warranty period expires on 10-jan-2012. call me 0321-4645618.
prize 10,000.

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories