x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече
  • Options
    Close




Motorola Q9h Review

0. phoneArena 07 Aug 2007, 06:20 posted on

Targeted as a rival of the BlackBerry phones, the Q9h offers excellent QWERTY keyboard that beats almost everything on the market and proves to be best in its size class. The functionality is as good as you can expect from a WM6 Smartphone and from a smart phone as a whole, and the system performance is also excellent. The best thing is that all this is packed into a slim and sexy body with excellent construction and feel. The Q9h is a brilliant messaging device or smartphone with extended messaging functionality (depending on the way you will use it) and we highly recommend it!

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. argonnj (unregistered)


"BlackBerry has been the leader in this market segment for years and this is a fact that the major manufacturers don’t like." Well start with dropping Win Mobile. Blackberrys are popular, not just for their hardware design, but for their rock solid OS. Unlike Win mobile which tries to cram a regular PC into a phone (which isn't need) Blackberry OS is designed for easy, reliable operation. Win Mobile is overly complex and buggy to be any use on a mobile phone. You take the greatest hardware design, add Win Mobile and what you are left with is CRAP.

posted on 03 Oct 2007, 12:53

2. Christopher Cox (unregistered)


I love BlackBerry devices because I send and receive A LOT of messages. What do you have to do under Windows Mobile to send and receive rapidly? It takes a lot of clicks to do something. On a BlackBerry, sending an email, sms, mms, pin, or anything is done with literally 2 clicks after typing in the first few letters of the persons name from the home screen. As long as WM remains as inefficient as it is, it will never surpass BlackBerry as a messenger/email system of choice for most people who email a lot.

posted on 13 Dec 2007, 02:38

3. (unregistered)


You guys have obviously not worked with WM 5 or later. It also take only 2 button presses to send a message to someone in WM. WM is also very stable. Since i got my phones (HTC Wizard, Samsung i600, HTC Tytn), the only time some of them needed a reset was to do the WM 5 to 6 upgrade.

posted on 05 Jan 2008, 20:20

4. timothy (unregistered)


hey guys my name is tim and i work for at&t, if you have any questions about any of our phones our service or rate plans fill free to come to my page and send me a message and i will get back to you asap! www.myspace.com/att_mobility_solutions

posted on 07 Feb 2008, 00:33

5. sandeep (unregistered)


thanks for the nice and informative review. helped me.

posted on 06 Mar 2008, 01:10

6. bernard (unregistered)


this is the best phone i have ever had. gps, 2.0 megapixle w/ flashm wm6, best qwerty ever, bluetooth 2.0, automaticaly adjusts screen brightness based on outside light and battery life. the moto q9h manages all this w/out making the device bulky at all. lacks ony WiFi.

posted on 28 Mar 2008, 08:18

7. Mark Fowler (unregistered)


This device has the Blackberry connect software available from AT&T. I recently got this phone and I get the benefits of Balckberry mail and the flexibility of Windows Mobile. Great phone for business users with most of the multimedia features that most consumers want.

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories