x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




Motorola PRO Review

0. phoneArena 11 Oct 2011, 06:43 posted on

To any self-respecting business professional, their smartphone is a versatile tool before anything else. It has to be reliable, straightforward to use, and to excel at its primary function, namely connecting the individual with the rest of the world. This is the kind of device the Motorola PRO is portrayed like. Just like its name suggests, it is aimed at the suit types and is equipped with a full QWERTY keyboard...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 11 Oct 2011, 06:45 2

1. dacastrator (Posts: 232; Member since: 22 Sep 2011)


This is more like the Sprint Motorola XPRT.

posted on 11 Oct 2011, 07:42 1

2. msa1988 (Posts: 417; Member since: 30 Mar 2010)


This phone came out a year ago; nice timely review....

posted on 11 Oct 2011, 15:25 4

6. mannyfs (Posts: 63; Member since: 11 Feb 2011)


LMAO
exactly, wtf phonearena!? are u serious?.. why are you wasting our time, get back to work and get us something worth reading to waste time at work

posted on 11 Oct 2011, 08:45 1

4. palmguy (Posts: 260; Member since: 22 Mar 2011)


Yelp, Sprint's Motorola XPRT. I had one. It was my 1st Android phone. I had a Palm Pre. I have the Epic Touch now. But miss the fluid UI of webOS. Curse you HP. :-(

posted on 11 Oct 2011, 09:21 2

5. Emily (unregistered)


This is also the Verizon Droid Pro, but as they mentioned, the review is so late because it is the European version that was just released.

Would love to see more phones like this, but a bit wider, and maybe with a slide out keyboard like the original ATT blackberry torch (but with android)

posted on 11 Oct 2011, 20:37

7. Jamesyour (unregistered)


That numeric keypad (or the lack of one) sucks.

posted on 22 Dec 2011, 09:45

8. xdaggetx (Posts: 1; Member since: 22 Dec 2011)


Hm...thats funny the Motorola Pro is the european version of the Motorola Droid Pro and it got almost the same features. So you reviewed both and gave the Motorola Pro a 5.5 and the Droid Pro a 8.5! Thats kind of odd!

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories