x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




Motorola CHARM Review

0. phoneArena 30 Aug 2010, 07:51 posted on

Without a doubt, there surely have been many people out there clamoring to see an Android smartphone that employs that typical BlackBerry look with its signature stationary portrait style QWERTY form factor. The yearnings of many have been heard by Motorola as they've addressed this much wanted design with the Motorola CHARM for T-Mobile. Since this ...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. Cliq xt user (unregistered)


This phone looks nice, but i really do think those cons should bring it lower than an 8. A limited app selection due to screen, a poor screen, and lackluster camera are ALL deal breakers for me. But i guess its up to the reviewers discression. Still, this phone will fill a really nice niche on tmobile. and i look forward to seeing it in the wild.

posted on 05 Sep 2010, 12:06

2. matistight (Posts: 198; Member since: 13 May 2009)


its also the low end android, so what do you expect. it reminds me of the pantech slate with a nicer screen and on android. id test this phone if i could :)

posted on 13 Oct 2010, 00:17

3. info gadget online (unregistered)


One sweet little phone. Ignore the negative reviews about the screen-it looks fine. On top of having just about everything and running smooth, this baby has universal search a.k.a. the Palm Pre. Keyboard is wonderful and the social integration is deep and flawless. I tossed an HD2 for this and Windows Phone 7 better be damn good for me to give this up. This is the absolute best smartphone for the price.http://infogadgetonline.com/

posted on 13 Nov 2010, 17:51

4. Boti95 (Posts: 162; Member since: 05 Sep 2010)


I want this phone but without a 2-year contract. Maybe with an EVEN MORE PLUS PLAN or Month-to-motnh

posted on 30 Nov 2010, 06:35

5. Murali Krishnan (unregistered)


The Motorola Charm is coming to India through Aircel for Rs. 13990 which sounds great to me. I am really looking forward to it.

posted on 29 Aug 2011, 09:58

6. Rahul Kumar Choudhary (unregistered)


This Is athird class phone do not buy otherwise you will be suffer

posted on 07 Sep 2011, 10:06

7. sachin1243 (unregistered)


its realy good phone i have using from last 9 month till no defects......

it is very usefull for office mailer person......

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories