x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Review index

Comments
  • Options
    Close




LG Viewty, Samsung G600 and Nokia N95 Camera Comparison

0. phoneArena 15 Oct 2007, 11:30 posted on

We've captured more than 50 images in a few situations to show how the LG Viewty performs when shooting images, next to the already released Nokia N95, Samsung SGH-G600 and a pocket camera for reference ...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. pachi (unregistered)


Nokia got some heavy competition now..

posted on 16 Oct 2007, 11:05

2. javier (unregistered)


dont like strobe flash the rest of the phone is perfect nokia please,xenon flash now

posted on 22 Oct 2007, 05:37

3. hey (unregistered)


nice comparison

posted on 08 Nov 2007, 04:52

4. Jon2 (unregistered)


No doubt in my mind that LG Viewty is the winner here! Those who disagree are blind and don't deserve to have any eyes!

posted on 19 Nov 2007, 21:01

5. Bob (unregistered)


Looks like out of all the phones, the Viewty takes the best pics...followed by the N95 then the G600. All great phones though.

posted on 29 Nov 2007, 04:59

6. Chava (unregistered)


they all take good pics but 4 my money i just bought a g600 cause all the other phones are so expensive in the U.S. n95=600 viewty=550 g600=300 .................and o yeah there arnt any cool games on the viewty and its pics are the worst of these cameras duh but it has the best video camera ill give it that.

posted on 29 Nov 2007, 09:18

7. Ck (unregistered)


Here, Photo Comparison, Samsung G600 vs Nokia N82 and LG KU990 Viewty http://www.cookiecoffee.com/index.php?lay=show&ac=article&Id=534548350&Ntype=2

posted on 02 Jul 2008, 07:33

8. Belajar SEO (unregistered)


i was about to buy viewty... okay! confirm!

posted on 13 Sep 2008, 10:59

9. sydney (unregistered)


heya well im goin on contract and i didnt know what to phone to get but i thought about the lg viewty but ya kno wot im gettin the viewty best one by far

posted on 01 Nov 2008, 19:16

10. VooDoo (unregistered)


Thankyou for uploading video i thought n95 was best video but you change my mind thanks alot LG KU900 is winner over all. and You are the best only person who post samples

posted on 08 Oct 2010, 03:48

13. spaccio moncler (unregistered)


uggs nederland moncler outlet moncler outlet ugg boots cheap moncler outlet moncler milano jassen moncler

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories