x PhoneArena is looking for new authors in New York! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




LG Pop GD510 Review

0. phoneArena 14 Dec 2009, 10:16 posted on

The LG Pop GD510 is an ultra compact and truly likeable, affordable handset with touch-sensitive screen and design that allows for installation of a solar panel. In our opinion, this is one of the best cell phones in its class. How come? Well, read on and you will find out...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. barmalei (Posts: 20; Member since: 08 Dec 2009)


Even though GD510 is missing some key features, it is very nice to see a beautifully designed and well-built phone that "shows exemplary craftsmanship". I am actually in the market for a more high-end phone, but unfortunately even in that category most products that are really lacking in this deparment.

posted on 10 Jul 2010, 14:20

2. AladdinSane (Posts: 12; Member since: 10 Jul 2010)


I wish the LG POP was available here in the U.S.. AT&T should pick up on it. They won't I'm sure. Wotta shame. I'd go for this. Why? Simplicity, and good looks, speaking for myself. Many will agree, considering that it's a sales hit in many parts of the world, except (of course) the U.S.. Peace

posted on 20 Aug 2010, 14:10

3. Jenna (unregistered)


I think this is an excalent phone for my childfren to take to school and be the cool kids.Great budget phone.long battery.well done lg.

posted on 13 Jul 2011, 07:57

4. guruprasad (Posts: 27; Member since: 13 Jul 2011)


best phone in its class. Using it for almost a yr ,no problem till date. Battery performance could have been better.

posted on 17 Aug 2011, 05:19

5. TERRRIBLE!!!!!! (unregistered)


OMG! this phone is sooo terrible... like WOW it lags soo badly... it constantly shuts-down and it's touchscreen sucks... and it even once ramdomly changed my pin code ( so i had to get it unlocked at an AT&T store.... TERRIBLE

posted on 28 Aug 2011, 07:27

6. Adrian Nobi(Facebook) (unregistered)


this phone has got the lowest battery life!

touchscreen is not great !

video playback not full !

..
but regardless ! what a style !

i can see everyone watching this phone when i open it ^^

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories