x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




LG Mini GD880 Review

0. phoneArena 03 May 2010, 05:49 posted on

The LG Mini GD880 is a handset that, more than anything else, relies on overall appeal. This does not mean it lacks cool features such as WebKit browser and Xvid video playback support. And if this sounds way too good to be true...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 20 Oct 2010, 01:55

1. skybucks21 (Posts: 16; Member since: 01 Dec 2009)


A little bit awkward design. Seems the designers was not able to find time to improve the overall design. @phonearena - change your video recorder. the video quality is perfect but the audio part has been compromised. all i hear is echo, echo, echo!!

posted on 14 Aug 2010, 03:34 1

4. ojas (unregistered)


no dude the design is just perfect if one like the minimalistic designs...no unnecessary curves, button crisp and edgy design... Though design is a very personal choice, i love its design. And planning to buy one

posted on 23 Jun 2010, 13:54

2. Lukander (Posts: 1; Member since: 23 Jun 2010)


Nice review. Just a question. How did you do to take the screenshots? Is there an app or a secret shorcut to do that? Hope you can tell me. Lukander.

posted on 10 Jul 2010, 14:11

3. AladdinSane (Posts: 12; Member since: 10 Jul 2010)


This handset is interesting, speaking for myself, but will AT&T carry it any time soon? I bet NOT! This device must be available somewhere, but in the U.S. not so. Wotta pity! I'd go for it. Peace

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories