x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




HTC Gratia Review

0. phoneArena 26 Jan 2011, 07:03 posted on

Now before you say that the HTC HD mini has been reborn in the HTC Gratia, we assure you this is not exactly the case. The Gratia has an optical trackpad, which the HD mini lacks, different buttons underneath the screen, and... well, that's it. On the inside, however, the difference is night and day. The HTC Gratia runs Android 2.2 Froyo...

This is a discussion for a review. To read the whole review, click here

posted on 27 Jan 2011, 01:57

1. Aria users (unregistered)


I don't agree with the opinion that Aria cannot be used under the sun light.

My aria works really well in sun light with maximum brightness, when my friend Iphone4 cannot

posted on 27 Jan 2011, 02:00

2. Aria users (unregistered)


I want to add 1 more thing : there is a guide to open the back cover in the Guide book, so don't list it as a cons :D

1. hold the phone certainlly in your hand
2. push softly the back speaker, then you can use you finger to open the back cover easily

posted on 31 Jan 2011, 12:51

3. gratia (unregistered)


Have this phone for 'bout 10 days. I'd give it one solid 9/10 mark, for it does all I need and without any problems so far.
All market apps work so far, and battery consumption is saved by far if u reduce brightness every once in a while while not browsing/doing work stuff or playing games.
Plus, there are many free task managers so that should also be useful.
Only fault I have noticed so far is awful camera, but it still works like charm during daylight.
It's handy, and more "pocket friendly" than desire hd, wildfire, desire z and similar.
Useful and fun. Plus very good looking.

posted on 06 Feb 2011, 12:39

4. htc gratia (unregistered)


hi does anyone know when the htc gratia is due to arrive in the uk?

posted on 27 Feb 2011, 14:00

5. htcgratiaunhappy (unregistered)


Hi,

I bought the Gratia 2 days ago and I want to go return it tomorrow. The phone's call quality is absolutely CRAP. Does anyone have that feeling?

posted on 01 Apr 2011, 06:50

6. Prabash (unregistered)


Hey guys! Um using the Gratia for about 3 weeks now! and THIS IS PHONE IS JUST AMAZING! :D
I have got no issues what so ever! and the call quality is nice..I didn't come across any issue..and when it comes to flash support..you just needa use the correct browser! I use skyfire..its great! and the HTC Sense works flawlessly! fascinating stuff!
and don't be deceived by this rating! 7/10?!? THAT'S JUST SHIT MAN! COME ON!!
I would give this 9.5/10 ( for the fact that nothing is perfect!)
All I hope is that it will get gingerbread pretty soon! :D

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories