x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

ZTE Render User Reviews

9.7 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality9.7/10
Battery9.7/10
Reception10/10
Display10/10
Build quality10/10
Text input9.3/10
Everyday usage9.7/10
UI speed9.7/10
Camera9.3/10
Multimedia9.7/10
Internet9.7/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

God2Pac
posted on 21 Apr 2013, 09:23 (Posts: 9; Member since: 28 Mar 2013)

10

Very Good Phone

God2Pac has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Hi i am using this phone from past few days and i am lovin this phone. this is my first windows phone and i got used to this phone and the windows operating system. Hi i am using this phone from past few days and i am lovin this phone. this is my first windows phone and i got used to this phone and the windows operating system.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

GDawson
posted on 19 Apr 2013, 20:49 (Posts: 0; Member since: 19 Apr 2013)

9

Gorilla Glass for screen

GDawson has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The most attractive part of the phone is the Screen which is made of Gorilla glass. This type os glass is mainly introduced in smartphones to safe guard the screen from scratches and damage. My friend has this phone from past a month and his usage his very rough but I have not seen any damage on the screen and that's the speciality of this phone. Planning to but this phone for long run.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 8/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

anishraj
posted on 21 Oct 2012, 20:19 (Posts: 17; Member since: 18 Jun 2012)

10

Very good product, good sound as a mp3 phone!

anishraj has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I like this phone, very nice, very small with almost the app. that you need are all installed such as Facebook, Youtube. I got this phone for 2 weeks. You can installed more app. in the market place in the phone, most of them is free. I have installed the mp3 music downloader from the market, it is free, I can download most of the music from that app. to my phone directly and I always use my phone as a mp3 to play music. Wi-Fi is great, I can easily assess Wi-Fi if I need to.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Built Quality

Cons

  • None

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories