x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

T-Mobile G2x User Reviews

8.8 Based on 18 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Call quality8.5/10
Battery7.9/10
Reception8.1/10
Display8.9/10
Build quality9.1/10
Text input7.8/10
Everyday usage8.9/10
UI speed9.1/10
Camera8.9/10
Multimedia8.9/10
Internet9/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

xxch3yxx
posted on 13 May 2013, 18:37 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 May 2013)

9

Great at first, slows after years of ownership

xxch3yxx has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

The phone overall is very nice. The camera is quick, things move nice and quickly with little lag. Though after owning this phone for over a year, I noticed quite a few issues. I found lots of freezing, restarting, force closing, keyboard failing to type, etc. I don't like the look of the back cover but a phone case easily solves that issue. Overall, this was a great phone to have.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 7/10
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Beautiful Images with 8 mpx camera
  • Screen never cracks
  • lovely display
  • gets the job done
  • fits well in hand
  • option to add storage
  • wifi calling
  • great signal
  • battery alot better than iPhone

Cons

  • takes a bit too long to focus on camera
  • moving objects appear blurry in photos
  • had many issues after owning for a few years
  • randomly restarts
  • keyboard sometimes stops working
  • lots of freezing
  • not the best call quality

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

balkazar666
posted on 28 Feb 2012, 08:50 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Feb 2012)

9

LG G2X T-Mobile

balkazar666 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Everything about this phone is great other than the battery and camera.
This camera is terrible compared to other high-end smartphones. The battery is terrible when running stock android. If it is used with anything other than android stock it definitely has a longer battery life.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

Cons

  • Battery
  • Camera

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

cello
posted on 06 Jan 2012, 13:53 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Jan 2012)

10

This phone is a beast. Buy it!!

cello has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

If you know how to follow basic instructions and root it, this phone is simply unbeatable at current price. Buy it! When you factor in the price, I give it a ten for the value.
I installed CM7, reception is greatly enhanced. Reliable and fast.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 7/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • Fast processor
  • Excellent for gamers
  • Slim
  • Stylish

Cons

  • Must be able to root to get the best out of it

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

BiafraRepublic
posted on 06 Oct 2011, 23:59 (Posts: 1; Member since: 31 Jan 2011)

9

Very good phone

BiafraRepublic has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Took this with me to Simple Mobile from T-Mobile. That should be proof enough of how much I love this phone...

It's a beautiful device, well-made, with a great display, What more can one ask for?????

Build quality 10/10 The touch of the phone speaks of a very good build quality.
Reception 6/10 The GSM/WCDMA auto mode can be very finicky indoors (-1) switching at the most aggrivatingly inconvenient times (-3), otherwise, very good.
Call quality 10/10 Call quality is very well regardless of reception
Internet 9/10 HSPA+ Upgrades from T-Mobile pushed it up from the original 10.2 to near 42Mbps, however reception in some buildings is problematic (-1).
Multimedia 9/10 Incomaptibility and issues with Netflix (-1), otherwise, multimedia services work exceptionally.
Camera 10/10 Very high quality, especially with 720p video. 1080p is very good as well.
UI speed 10/10 Stock Android 2.3 Gingerbread + NVIDIA Tegra 2 = Excellent!
Everyday usage 10/10 A very handy device, very responsive with apps and GPS.
Text input 7/10 Swype is a bit tricky when moving to a new phone (-1), plus it uses Android's default keyboard by default (-1) with no external keyboard (-1)
Display 10/10 Display has very good clarity and can show 720p video on it without issues.
Battery 10/10 Lasts close to a full two days on one charge using Wifi and automatic display brightness adjustment.

Pros

  • Fast SoC
  • Decent amount of RAM
  • Decent amount of Internal storage
  • Up to 1080p video recording
  • Android 2.3

Cons

  • GSM/WCDMA auto-mode finickiness
  • 720p maximum unless using HDMI output
  • Lack of External Keyboard
  • Outstanding Netflix issues

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

androidisbest
posted on 05 Oct 2011, 01:06 (Posts: 0; Member since: 05 Oct 2011)

10

LG G2x

androidisbest has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

i got this phone about 2 months ago. i love how the phone has vanilla or stock android, which really makes the phone fast.

The build quality on the phone is beautiful. The soft touch coating on the back gives it a good feel, and the aluminium strip gives a nice accent. The phone is very thin, therefore easy to hold in hand when playing games, texting etc.

Reception was very good overall. I got t-mobile's 4g just about everywhere i went, and even when running on 2g, speeds were still pretty fast.

Internet is a great experience on this phone, esp. because of the dual core processor. Pinch to zoom is seamless, while loading pages is as well. in my house i was able to get 10 mbps on 4g, and 20 on wifi, which is amazing for a phone.

Multimedia is great on this phone, from the music player to the picture gallery, everything works smooth and efficiently. one thing i really like about the phones multimedia is the hdmi port, which makes it easy to share media. also, 8 gb memory built in is very good.


I was utterly impressed with the camera quality on this phone. the 8 mp images look very sharp and colors are very natural. the 1080p recording is good quality as well.

The ui speed is marvelous! The stock android experienced in infinitely faster than any other phone with a ui overlay. From switching homescreens, to running apps, everything is smooth and functional.

Text input is good. out of the box you get the stock android keyboard and swype. both are very functional.

the display...  

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • everything

Cons

  • nothing

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

tnhphone
posted on 23 Aug 2011, 15:58 (Posts: 1; Member since: 23 Aug 2011)

8

I wish they woulda had gingerbread from the start so i wouldnt sell it

tnhphone has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Well the phone was definitely an improvement hardware wise, except from the s.lcd screen, i wish they wouldve put amoled on it, but other than that was great.
But what really crack me up was the fact that it was still on froyo in 2011, it sucks when this high end phones come out with lower OS versions than ur old phone.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 7/10
Text input 7/10
Display 6/10
Battery 6/10

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

kidnextdoor
posted on 09 Aug 2011, 23:43

10

Great

kidnextdoor has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

What more can you ask for? blazing speed, awesome gaming, front facing camera, 8megapixels with LED flash, and a big sensitive touch screen all in your hands. just great i am more then satisfied with this phone im only 13 years old and having a very professional phone.(:

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

hahahano
posted on 09 Aug 2011, 23:37

10

THE G2X IS THE BEST MUST GET PHONE!

hahahano has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

THIS PHONE IS GREAT ITS A MUST GET PHONE MUST GET!!!!! ITS SO FAST NO SLOWDOWNS MY FAVORITE ANDROID PHONE OUT THERE I LOVE IT!!!!

Battery 10/10
Display 10/10
Text input 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Camera 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Internet 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Build quality 10/10

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

fixit606
posted on 09 Aug 2011, 23:33

10

Amazing just amazing!

fixit606 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I had this phone for a week now and all i can say is its just mind shocking! I never had a device so blazing fast and responsive. No problems at all. The g2 is also amazing to and the g2x is just like it but with better camera and gaming but also it doesnt have a keyboard but the touchscreen keyboard is very accurate. I use the internet for school and i always get what i need(: I will be happy to have this for a long time

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Everything

Cons

  • none.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

hlin3
posted on 21 Jul 2011, 06:29 (Posts: 0; Member since: 21 Jul 2011)

9

More than meets the eye.

hlin3 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

First off, any user with a 4G able phone should always have an extra battery/charger on them. Secondly, 4G coverage is spotty in certain areas no matter what phone you have due to your carriers' coverage area (check with your provider). Now let's review the G2x. I was on my trial period with T-Mobile and I initially picked the Samsung Galaxy S 4G phone due to its slick appearance and light weight. I wasn't exactly amazed by it and the phone kept crashing (didn't unlock it) brought it back within the trial period to exchange for the G2x. At first, I thought the phone itself was pretty heavy but sturdy. Despite its heaviness, it takes nothing away from the phone. This phone is meant for heavy usage due to its processor make up of NVIDIA Tegra 2 dual core processors. The phone never feels slow or laggy though when loading pages and trying to multi a multitask, you'll feel a little drag here and there but it can be forgiven because of its robust camera. Stills in 8 MP looks fabulous, videos in 1080p, what?! It's crazy. I knew this was a keeper. Can't wait for the gingerbread update.

Build quality 10/10 Heavy but sturdy.
Reception 8/10 Gets good reception.
Call quality 8/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 I'm a physical keyboard type of guy but this was great nonetheless.
Display 9/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • Consistent 4G speed
  • Exceptional video camera
  • Smooth and fluid UI

Cons

  • Battery life is subpar (for data usage)
  • No headset?!
  • Speakers on the bottom of the phone

hlin3 alternatives:

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

iMarcus
posted on 01 Jul 2011, 08:32

10

Im a developer, and this is my advice to you!

iMarcus has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This phone is one of the best, android is also the most bought handheld phones.

My advice to you is that to make this phone perform at its best you treat it right, eg, you have problems with texting speeds ? enable multitouch keyboard and disable the auto correct feature as i only have auto capitalization selected.

Also in regards to gingerbread, i am with developers of the Android Open Source Project and to compile the ROM for everyone to use in different phones is hard... It will be released in a bulk. Alot of phone models all at once rather than just one a t a time.

PS, Gingerbread is by far the least issue the way some of you use your phones. It comes up to scratch the average dual core computers and some of those dont have wireless N and 1080P Full HD playback + recording.

Make the most of your phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10 The camera has 1080P which satisfies the likes of everyone although very few phones have an extra lower HD camera but not much difference for 10.
UI speed 9/10 The UI speed will be updated once gingerbread fixes this to 10.
Everyday usage 9/10 Everyday use is good, but this solely depends on how you use the ram for your everyday use of apps, this effects your battery.
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10 The 1500Mah battery is one of the latest and mos powerful batteries athough watch with your apps as they can ower this majorly, they can control anything within the phone with the right permissions.

Pros

  • Full HD record + Playback
  • Highest connection speeds + Wireless N
  • Dual core 1GHz speeds
  • Ultimate Gaming device
  • Ultimate Photopraphy device
  • Ultimate Speed in performance + connection

Cons

  • User Interface upgrade soon via GingerBread 2.3

iMarcus alternatives:

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

sheldon
posted on 26 Jun 2011, 23:25

9

love it, only 1 complaint

sheldon has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Hands down the best android phone I have ever used. Its fast seemless and vanilla android which I like. Everyday use I noticed no lag whatsoever. The only lag I ever really experienced is when I try to use the phone when I first turn it on and its still loading things while I try to use it. Or when I just finished downloading five apps in fifteen seconds (because that's how fast it is) and trying to access other apps or the notifications bar. And honestly I think all these phones are different, bc the battery life is subpar, speed in browsing, UI interface, and downloads are unrivaled and the design is sweet. The only problems I can think of were battery life and signal strength everything else was a plus. And when this phone gets gingerbread all the doubter's problems will be solved.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 5/10

Pros

  • SPEED!
  • form factor
  • vanilla android UI
  • gingerbread potential

Cons

  • battery life

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Timothy Leery
posted on 10 Jun 2011, 10:50

6

Great hardware, but horrible software and tech problems kill this phone

Timothy Leery has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Interface is fairly quick and handles multitasking well, also very good for gaming. The device itself is very thin and sleek with strong glass face. The camera stills and 1080p video looks great, but the software running it is slow and cumbersome. Signal reception is kinda poor, but WiFi calling saves call quality and dropped calls. GPS reception is especially terrible, however, and the phone will often take 5-10 minutes just to find you when using the navigation. Internet browsing is horrible mostly because of regular crashing and freezing while using either Firefox or the default browser, this requires removing the back case and battery to fix and is very annoying. Text input is buggy and unresponsive. For some reason T-Mobile and LG have been lazy bringing Gingerbread update to this, only saying "soon" for the past 3 months. This is supposed to be their top of the line, and yet it doesn't even have Gingerbread available yet. My biggest complaint however is the overall buggy behavior of this phone, like caused by the massive amount of bloatware T-Mobile saddled this with. Not only does it auto run in the background every time you start the phone, it's also impossible to remove and completely unnecessary since it tries to handle functions already performed by Android's default OS. This is likely why GPS and other basic functions like signal reception are so under-performing. Needs major software updates before I'd recommend this, and no word on when those arrive.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 2/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 4/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 2/10
Display 7/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • Thin, sleek and well-built
  • Great hardware
  • WiFi calling great for gaps in signal coverage
  • Touch display is sturdy and provides sharp image
  • Handles gaming, videos easily even while multitasking

Cons

  • Poor reception, particularly GPS
  • Unresponsive touch interface, most noticeable with keyboard
  • Doesn't ship with Gingerbread, no word on when it will be ready
  • HORRIBLE bloatware, kills performance, eats up space and can't be removed
  • Buggy and prone to crashing (probably result of poorly programmed bloatware)
  • This is T-Mobile's best in show? Wouldn't know it from lack of updates
  • Seriously: bloatware really kills performance, T-Mobile shot themselves in the foot with this

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Julio
posted on 05 Jun 2011, 15:30

10

LG G2x

Julio has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The phone is great. 8MPG camera and 1.3MPG front facing camera. 4G coverage is excellent. Super fast performance, High quaility videos and games. Battery life is great compared to the Samsung Galaxy S which I had for about a year.. Going from that to this new phone.. I'm in love.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Cameras, 4G Coverage, Battery life

Cons

  • Not very loud. Can barely hear videos or songs.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Dylon
posted on 01 Jun 2011, 08:30

4

Eh, it's okay.

Dylon has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

For a dual core phone, it's quite slow. I live in a 4G area, and when I say slow, I don't mean web browsing, or downloading apps. I mean interface, texting and sometimes even making a call. It wouldn't follow up on my texts, it'd lag behind. The auto correction was completely horrible, it'd always say "yoyah" for "hey". How do you even get that?
The battery life for me wasn't that bad, I'd be at 40% battery left by the end of the day, and i'm a heavy heavy user (Texting, Internet, Downloading/Playing apps, etc.)
Overall, I text more then anything. And a phone that can't keep up with me while i'm texting, just isn't me. Best texting phone still is iPhone 4 or BlackBerry.
The camera, is quite horrible for a 8MP. I was expecting amazing shots. It barley glimpsed an image.
It's an OK phone, just needs some updates. I was running Gingerbread 2.3.3 update as well.
It's all personal preference though.

Build quality 3/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 2/10
Internet 6/10
Multimedia 1/10
Camera 7/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 1/10
Display 4/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • Battery

Cons

Dylon alternatives:

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Dirtyjoel
posted on 27 May 2011, 02:12

9

first android

Dirtyjoel has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I've owned it for just over a month.

fan of
- web browsing. Flash rocks, and it's really fast.
- 4g. In Dallas they just put up the faster 4g connection and it's crazy fast. haven't done a speed test but apps download faster than they do on wifi at home.
- cameras. Video chat works (qik works, others not so much) and is fluid. vtok and yahoo video chat don't pick up the forward facing camera.
- keyboard is easy to type on. I went from a blackberry to this, and the bberry is archaic in comparison.

dislike
- battery life. Car charger, bedroom charger, bathroom charger (yeah, i go there with it.. sick huh?) and living room charger. all get used.
- speakers. The speakers are on the 'bottom' of the phone and games/movies can be sorta lame that way. no "surround sound-esque" features. They are kinda quiet, imo, when using it as a media player (headphones are highly suggested)

The screen quality is really nice, the screen capture feature is amazing. I live in a 2g area, and the call quality is still great. data in 2g leaves much to be desired, honestly. thus the wifi at home.

I've experienced soem 'lag' in the OS, but I'm downloading a fair bit of stuff to it and playing games/txting when it occurs... doesn't usually happen.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 8/10
Display 10/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • screen
  • cameras
  • multimedia

Cons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ferrarifann
posted on 25 May 2011, 16:34

8

my first smart phone!

ferrarifann has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

after 24 days of use i have found that overall i give this a 8.5/10.

Pros: my first smartphone so the change is a welcome move =P SO.... i love the flash and internet browsing. ive used firefox on here but i seem to prefer the stock browser but nonetheless the browsing is great!. i like the screen and its brightness and love everything about android. the call quality is fine but then again i text much much more. in one month i only used like 60 minutes so call quality isnt a big concern but the times ive used it its perfectly fine. people say i sound fine on the other end. i love the cameras and like the swipe. i also like how thin it is..reception and signal is fine for where im at the most, Montebello, Whittier, LA, Pasadena, Long Beach, disneyland and hell although i didnt get 4G all the way from LA to Vegas i had almost full bars along the way enough to make a call or text.

cons: i tool it to las vegas and even with GSM/WCDMA on it fluctuated from 2-4G but im not THAT heavy of a user of browsing. i experienced very low volume whilst inside the casinos in vegas during calls. very very low.. outside it was fine, inside it sucked.
so to wrap my cons up, vibration and ring is low but bearable for me (but theres an app for that, thats perfect! Optimus 2X Touch LED) , and the battery is average. but keep an extra if you browse A LOT. it makes a day for me but those heavy users should consider an extra battery or charger.

Build quality 8/10 solid phone, it doesnt feel cheap to me
Reception 8/10 even from LA to Vegas i got signal enough for a call and texts.
Call quality 8/10 i dont call people much but when i have so far its been great with the exception of inside the casinos in vegas..
Internet 9/10 never had a smartphone but not to be biased the web experience is perfect and speedy
Multimedia 8/10 cameras are good, volume on recording is OKAY, and music player is decent.
Camera 10/10 amazing little camera
UI speed 10/10 ive never experienced any significant or noticable lag so i really like how smooth it works
Everyday usage 8/10 so i may not browse the net all day every day but i did notice for those who do itll kill the battery. but for my non-stop texting i like it for everyday
Text input 7/10 swype is great! i just hate the random commas and periods that generate and also the small typos like "abd" instead of "and" get saved..
Display 10/10 in the sunlight so far its been great
Battery 6/10 i dont use the web a lot. but when i do it kills it fast IMO. when i stick to texting all day its fine. medium-heavy users should keep an extra battery in hand or a charger nearby. for the most part for ME its fine, itll last the day

Pros

  • great cameras for pictures
  • good call quality
  • smooth processing
  • good internet speed and great browsing!
  • 32GB support
  • battery is fine for myself and very light browsers

Cons

  • low vibration on calls and texts
  • no repeat notification for missed calls, texts, notifications (theres an app to fix it mentioned above)
  • low volume on calls
  • swype seems to put in random commas and periods and save minor typos like "abd" instead of "and"
  • battery will suck for heavy heavy browsing

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

J. Moriguchi
posted on 21 May 2011, 00:28

8

More of a Computer, less of a phone

J. Moriguchi has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I bought the LG G2x phone after reading reviews from multiple sites and reading the specs like everyone else and was floored by the "everything but the kitchen sink" approach.So, I am somewhat surprised to not see any reveiws that criticize the comms (communication features) of this phone.

But after spending about 3 weeks with it (my wife also got one after having a Samsung Eternity which had good reliability but poor UI), I became somewhat disenchanted. The G2x performs like a champ, it is a great phone for multimedia. It is super fast (measuring 1.7Mbps over 4G on speedtest.net/ 5.5mbps over WiFi at home in Sacramento area). And the screen looks great. And it has so many bells and whistles. But the Comms on this phone leave something to be desired.

If you want your phone to be reliable and want Android, you may want to go for something like the G1 or Samsung Galaxy S 4g w/ T-Mobile or go to one of the other networks for a good 4G phone. But if you want blazing fast computer-like performance on a phone, this is it!

*** P.S. If you will buy this Smartphone I suggest at --> www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004WF5Y1O/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=othersitecomment-20&linkCode=as2&camp=217145&creative=399349&creativeASIN=B004WF5Y1O

Build quality 8/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 7/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 6/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 5/10
Display 7/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • Fast Performance
  • Good multi-processing
  • Pretty fast 4g (1.7Mpbs), ridiculous WiFi speed (5-6Mbps)
  • Really great GPS.
  • Mediocre Battery life (about 1 day w/ medium use).

Cons

  • Bluetooth does not always connect even when it is already paired to a device.
  • Both of our phones have refused to connect inside buildings many times to either the phone or data.
  • The phone connection itself is pretty solid but signal fluctuates back and forth sometimes.

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy This Phone

Latest stories