x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Sprint Force User Reviews

9.4 Based on 5 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality9.4/10
Text input9.4/10
Everyday usage9.2/10
UI speed9.2/10
Camera9.4/10
Multimedia9.6/10
Internet9.2/10
Call quality9.4/10
Battery9.2/10
Reception9.4/10
Display9.8/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

wilfred_denver
posted on 23 Apr 2013, 15:31 (Posts: 0; Member since: 21 Apr 2013)

10

Very nice phone.

wilfred_denver has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I just got this phone its been less than a month, and i am so happy about the way it functions. Very nice config, very easy to use. The 5MP camera is absolutely brilliant. The 4GB Internal memory including 1GB RAM is an added benefit for the phone to function smooth enough... Love it... Amazing device.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Features

Cons

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

God2Pac
posted on 18 Apr 2013, 11:34 (Posts: 9; Member since: 28 Mar 2013)

10

The best Android Phone

God2Pac has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Hi i have been using this mobile from past few months and now i am very happy to use this phone. i am new to android and i am lovin it. thank you sprint for suggesting me such a beautiful phone. right now i have used more than ten cell phones out of which this is very special as it is an android phone. first of all i wanted to buy a cellphone and i saw all the reviews but i did not have this phone in mind. then i went into the shop where i was about to buy a samsung phone and then they showed me this one and suggested this phone. i was surprised to see its cheap and working wonderfully. so i bought this phone. Man this phone had reached beyond my expectations.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Mosestechie
posted on 05 Apr 2013, 15:11 (Posts: 1; Member since: 05 Apr 2013)

10

Feel the force its handy and cool gonna rock!

Mosestechie has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Boost Mobile’s ZTE Force is a dual 3G/4G LTE device equipped with Android Ice Cream Sandwich and an array of impressive capabilities. This phone is ideal for customers looking for an affordable prepaid phone that still has all the features they need. The Boost Force is packed with Android power and a 1.5 GHZ dual-core processor, so it's super speedy. Enjoy the most-loved features of Android - easy multitasking, customizable home screens, and deep interactivity. The Boost Force's functionality is complemented by a vibrant 4-inch touch screen and what else form factor Candy Bar,resolution 800*480, Andrioid 4.0, CPU Processor Speed 1.5GHz, Internal Memory 4GB eMMC, Available Room 2.4GB, Camera 5.0MP, External Flash, Front-facing Camera, WiFi, Bluetooth it’s an COOL awaited gadget.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • its cheaper
  • 1.5 GHZ dual-core processor

Cons

  • none

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

MerlinRoyce
posted on 03 Apr 2013, 20:15 (Posts: 0; Member since: 03 Apr 2013)

9

Worthy phone for Price!!!!!!

MerlinRoyce has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This is one of the greatest phones that I have got from ZTE. Good device with long wide screen. It has got Android 4 OS which is more than enough for a common man for his living hood. The great part of this phone is it has got 4GB Internal memory including 1GB RAM which is excellent for faster use of the applications and also for browsing. Apart from the internal memory it has got SD card slot that even more interesting. I’m totally excited after purchasing this phone. It has got 5mega pixel camera and 1mp front camera with video capture of 720p HD resolution. More than this what else someone need in the phone. If someone wants to purchase Smartphone then go for this and you will enjoy as I’m doing now. Any, problems with the phone you’ll have 1 yr of manufacturing warranty.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Fireflies
posted on 14 Mar 2013, 17:38 (Posts: 0; Member since: 14 Mar 2013)

8

The most awaited phone

Fireflies has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Most awaited device purchased 2 days ago. ZTE launched the device Force recently.I am impressed with the features. You can have great time with this phone when you want to have fun. I can say that I'm pretty much satisfied with the product, it is everything it's promised. The interface is fast and intuitive; even if you're not familiar with android devices i would definitely recommend this device to everyone.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 8/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy Accessories

Latest stories