x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Sony Xperia Z User Reviews

9.1 Based on 61 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Everyday usage9.1/10
UI speed9.2/10
Camera9.2/10
Multimedia9.2/10
Internet9.4/10
Call quality9/10
Battery8.6/10
Reception9.2/10
Display9.2/10
Build quality9.3/10
Text input9.2/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
posted on 13 Oct 2014, 11:28 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Oct 2014)

10

Addition

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I have almost every Xperia smartphone. I have the Z2, Z1, Z1 Compact, Z3 compact, etc. I would say that the Xperia Z performs the best out of all of them. The Z2 heats up sometimes, the Z1 is just a messed up Z2, but the Z, on android 4.4.4 is beautiful. I really like this phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Applesucksalot
posted on 13 Oct 2014, 11:26 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Oct 2014)

10

I dont care, I love it

Applesucksalot has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

This phone is better than every Xperia phone. EVER. Its better than the Z2, Z1, Z Ultra, etc. Hopefully Sony's Xperia Z4 or Z5 will be more like the Xperia Z because that phone is beautiful. I would give it 11/10 if I could.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Androidfanboyyyyyy
posted on 13 Oct 2014, 11:23 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Oct 2014)

10

With 4.4.4, this phone is a beast

Androidfanboyyyyyy has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

This phone is excellent. Sleek, beautiful, fast, etc. It offers so much that most smartphones dont. Everyone is going and buying samsungs or htcs, but im all sony because of the xperia z. Soon the xperia z will be an old phone, so I will probably replace it with the sony xperia z4 in the future.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Androidfanboyyyyyy alternatives:

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

SamsungGalaxyS4
posted on 13 Oct 2014, 11:19 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Oct 2014)

10

Sony Xperia Z

SamsungGalaxyS4 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I love this phone. I honestly think its better than my S4. I used it for about a week because my S4 was for repairs from water damage. Anyways, having lent this phone, I loved it. I felt that the S4 was nothing compared to this phone. So when I got my S4 back I replaced it with an Xperia Z. I use this phone as my daily driver and hope to buy a 6" smartphone from sony. The Z ultra is good, but the Xperia Z offers more.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Everything about It

Cons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ljdskkkkkk
posted on 13 Oct 2014, 11:14 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Oct 2014)

10

Its hard to Let Go

ljdskkkkkk has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I had the Xperia Z ever since it came out. Needless to say, Its a very beautiful phone. I love this phone. Its hard to let go, because im getting the Z3 Compact. Anyways, everything in this phone; performance, specifications, etc. Are beautiful and excellent. I especially love this phones' camera. Anyways, Im not selling this phone. Im going to keep it but use my new xperia as a daily driver.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

NokialUmisayaaas
posted on 07 Sep 2014, 10:25 (Posts: 0; Member since: 07 Sep 2014)

10

Good Android Phone

NokialUmisayaaas has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I have gotten this phone when it was just released. It is a really good phone, and I really enjoyed it. Because of this Sony Xperia Z, I will either be buying the Z3 or Z4. Keep up the good work sony because this is really good phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

NokialUmisayaaas alternatives:

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

AppletoAndroid
posted on 07 Sep 2014, 10:20 (Posts: 0; Member since: 07 Sep 2014)

10

Reason why I went Android to Apple

AppletoAndroid has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

This phone, the S4 and HTC One in that order. Because of these phones, mainly the Xperia Z, I went from Apple to Android. I thought Apple was the best and everything. Then I saw this phone, and how its specs were very good. I really wanted this phone and gave it a try. And I love it! I will never sell this phone!

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

AppletoAndroid alternatives:

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

XperiaFan
posted on 07 Sep 2014, 10:14 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Sep 2014)

10

I really want this phone's support to stay forever

XperiaFan has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Ever since Ive seen this phone, I fell in love. I wanted the phone right when I wanted it. It was really fast, beautiful, and felt very luxurious. This is the smartphone that really said it all. It even won more than 12 awards at CES 2013, Including the best smartphone award!

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Latest Android Version
  • Beautiful Display

Cons

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

balochedgy
posted on 06 Sep 2014, 17:08 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Sep 2014)

10

Good Sony Smartphone

balochedgy has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Running Android 4.4.2, this phone is excellent. I just love this phone, has a beautiful display, excellent volume, magnificent camera, and a good processor. I would recommend this phone to many people, and will probably buy an Xperia phone in the future, because of this one.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Good Camera
  • Good Processer
  • Nice Screen
  • Latest Android Version
  • Popular Phone

Cons

  • Bad Viewing Angles

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

JhonnyJhonny
posted on 06 Sep 2014, 15:10 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Sep 2014)

10

Best of Sony

JhonnyJhonny has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I love this phone. Traded it in from a HTC ONE, and I could say that was one of the best decisions of my life. This phone is so good, especially that it is water resistant as long as water resistant. And also it really has a nice display!

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

meetrabaloch
posted on 06 Sep 2014, 15:06 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Sep 2014)

10

Best Smartphone

meetrabaloch has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

This is literally the best of Sony In a Smartphone. It has the highest pixel density of any sony phone, it feels great in the hand, has a very good design, and even though its running at 1.5 GHZ, its extremely fast.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

meetrabaloch alternatives:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

luizh_reis
posted on 01 Sep 2014, 12:48 (Posts: 0; Member since: 01 Sep 2014)

10

Otima compra

luizh_reis has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Tenho o celular faz menos de um ano e achei uma otima aquisição com pequenas ressalvas. Tem boa funcionalidade alem de ser um celular bonito. Gosto dos aplicativos de audio e video da sony alem de ser um celular com um processador que da conta do recado. Esperava um pouquinho mais da camera, falta um pouco mais de vida nas cores, apesar da imagem ser muito boa, alem da bateria não ser a melhor (mas isso nenhum smartphone esta conseguindo superar a expectativa).

Build quality 10/10 bom acabamento.
Reception 10/10 nunca tive nenhum problema
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • Bom manuseio
  • Botão de liga/desliga bem localizado
  • Boa aparencia
  • Rapido

Cons

  • O som fica abafado depois de inserir na agua, mas sendo resolvido secando a saida de auto-falante
  • Camera é boa, mas esperava um pouco mais

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

reviewerz
posted on 18 Aug 2014, 10:11 (Posts: 0; Member since: 18 Aug 2014)

4

Good looks - Very poor quality

reviewerz has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

After performing well about a year (over the warranty period) my Xperia z has developped a large number of problems.
Responsiveness has fallen from the roof. On touching the screen, it takes up to 3 or 4 seconds for the phone to react, as if periodically frozen. Same goes for the camera, don't expect to take a picture in less than 20 secondes.
Calls are failling to connect on a daily basis, numbers are not being dialled, and more importantly, speakers stop working mid-calls on a daily basis, leaving you with no choice but to reboot your phone.
GPS is causing huge battery loss. If you use google map, on getting out of the app, the gps will not stop working and will drain the battery entirely in matter of hours (uneless you reboot the phone)
Sony products seem to be getting worst and worst every year. A once great brand now doing overpriced junk products that look good but fail to perform.
I recommend you not to trust the opinion of other reviewers still in the honeymoon phase with their Xperia. Listen to people who had it for a year. They will probably tell you there is not a day they don't wish they could smash it with a hammer.
Terrible product. To avoid. Now a Sony classic sadly.

Build quality 2/10
Reception 3/10
Call quality 4/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 3/10
UI speed 3/10 Huge response time. Not share if this is due to the UI or the touchscreen though.
Everyday usage 3/10
Text input 6/10
Display 8/10
Battery 2/10

Pros

  • Looks

Cons

  • Response time
  • Connectivity
  • Speakers
  • Battery

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

assem
posted on 12 Aug 2014, 23:46 (Posts: 0; Member since: 12 Aug 2014)

9

Good phone but with some prombels

assem has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I bougt xperia z last year frist its not waterproof when i fixed it because of water damge !!!!!! I paied 3000 egp. !!!! The batery for meee is good for the day i came home for 20% something like this camera is good but not best speaker is very poor And its weak it can broke easily and call quality is good but it get hot very fast

Build quality 9/10 It made with perimium matreals i feel it
Reception 8/10 Its good
Call quality 7/10 Good not best
Internet 8/10 Not cery slow not so fast
Multimedia 10/10 The multimedia apss is very good
Camera 9/10 Camera is godd without falsh with falsh its bad
UI speed 10/10 So fast
Everyday usage 8/10 Its a godd phone
Text input 10/10 Very godd its the best
Display 9/10 Its bad in sun light but overall its godd and have some private
Battery 9/10 Its a good for my day

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

anamika123
posted on 30 Jul 2014, 09:48 (Posts: 0; Member since: 30 Jul 2014)

1

CHEATED CUSTOMER OF SONY XPERIA Z

anamika123 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I bought new Sony Xperia Z on 1st Feb 2014 by paying Rs 30,000 from my hard earned money; thinking it is one of the best phones, but I was wrong. I was promised in writing the following:

1. 6 months warranty (as in all the phones)
2. 6 months accidental coverage - wherein Sony promised that all types of accidental coverage will be provided
3. Sony Xperia Z is a water resistant phone; meaning provided all the ports are closed, the phone can resist direct water contact (cannot be submerged in water)

Just 4 months down, the “unlock button” of phone started giving problems. I went to the Sony service center at Malad (East) on 14th July 2014. They made me wait for 4 hours (no exaggeration) before they checked my phone. They took my phone to another room for 10 min, and then he came to me saying the phone has got water damage. I was shocked to hear that and again clarified that the touch and everything else is working perfectly; only the lock button is having problem. He showed the color of the litmus paper change on the flaps of the charging point and the head phones point. As my phone is covered under accidental warranty, he asked me to fill the form describing the details of accident which never happened.

After 1 week of waiting, I finally call up myself on 21st July to know that the “warranty” as well as “accidental warranty” is rejected and that I will have to pay for the repair. Frustrated after trying for long, I finally gave up and said OK to pay thinking...  

Build quality 1/10 Pathetic Service of Sony and Faulty Product which can not be repaired.
Reception 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Call quality 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Internet 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Multimedia 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Camera 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
UI speed 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Everyday usage 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Text input 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Display 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service
Battery 1/10 Pathetic Sony After Service

9 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

erikh
posted on 15 Jul 2014, 21:04 (Posts: 0; Member since: 15 Jul 2014)

9

Absolutely great

erikh has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

Just an overall great phone, only noticing lag when its struggling on power and im running my webbrowser with 3 tabs on it in the background while playing a game :) The waterproofing is superb, and i have dropped it into pools several times with no accidents. The only complaint I have is that the phone came with a charging dock, which was very easy to connect to, but the phone did not fit inside with a case and the charging was pretty slow; and it stopped working altogether after 3 months of use.one of the best features of this phone is the absolutely stunning camera, and the color retouch picture taking mode. Although there are better cameras on the newer sony flagships, if you are going to be viewing the photos on your phone, there are unnoticable differences. Plus its sexy, the nicest looking phone on the market, even a year and a half after its realease.

Build quality 10/10 Very durable with scratch resistand glass, and rubberised plastic protecting corners and edges. It is also waterproof and dustproof.
Reception 8/10 Quite good, but on a very weak signal it can become completely useless (just like everything else)
Call quality 8/10 Good, but it was not comfortable against my ear do to the sharp edges.
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10 Viewing videos is great, and the screen resolution is superb. However, there is always room for improvement.
Camera 9/10 Would get a ten, comparing to any brand but sony, but with the z1 and z2 with 20.7 mpx it is falling a bit short.
UI speed 8/10 Dont know what this is, but the phone is fast
Everyday usage 9/10 Very practical with a decent battery and waterproofing, and is sturdy. Also has a good touch response, and as with most phones the android operating systems are great.
Text input 8/10 Can be irritating due to having a small vibration every time you press a letter, unless you go through the trouble of turning sound completely off, to turn it on again afterwards.
Display 10/10 Very good pixel density, scratch resistant, good video capabilities, and easily visible when sunny. A small viewing angle also allows for some privacy when commuting.
Battery 7/10 Easily the worst part about this phone, lasts a day with moderate use, and you have to charge it every night. If I connect my smartwatch 2, it only lasts about 11-12 hours

Pros

  • waterproof
  • great display
  • durable
  • looks beautiful

Cons

  • mediocre battery
  • came out with new flagship 7 months after release

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Zaid8
posted on 09 Jun 2014, 07:12 (Posts: 0; Member since: 09 Jun 2014)

9

I love it

Zaid8 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

The phone is really great
things I like : Never get stucked and it's soooo fast and I like OTG, I connected a flash memory and a mouse and this is really awesome
things I don't like : Camera image prepossessing and high battery drain while using it

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 8/10 speaker sucks :)
Camera 6/10 there is a problem with the image processing when there is a light at the back and it's awful and you can't depend om the automatic camera setting
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10 I'd expect more from 2330 MaH battery

Pros

  • Never get stucked and it's soooo fast
  • I like OTG, I connected a flash memory and a mouse and this is really awesome

Cons

  • Camera image prepossessing
  • high battery drain while using it

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Alexbaloch
posted on 08 Jun 2014, 08:12 (Posts: 0; Member since: 08 Jun 2014)

10

Sony Xperia Z

Alexbaloch has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Excellent phone. No problems what so ever. I recommend it to everyone without a phone. I love all its features, this phone is just unique. It comes with special multitasking, excellent camera and much more. It's design is significant, it just feels like a luxurious android phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Sesameopen
posted on 08 May 2014, 16:09 (Posts: 106; Member since: 02 Aug 2013)

8

Now that I look back at it, it just wasn't for me

Sesameopen has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I've had the privilege of owning the xperia Z ever since it came out, since it was basically the only "waterproof" phone out there at the time, and it also happened to be on my carrier, T-Mobile. I remember my first week with it. It overheated quite easily, and soon, within the first year, the back plate started melting. You can read quite a lot about that problem on forums, and even worse sony didn't warranty it. Overall, My expierence with it was more or less decent. One handed operation wasn't easy, and now that I have the Moto X, I don't even use it anymore. Sure the front and back glass feels and looks good, but it just doesnt give you the grip.

Build quality 8/10 Front and back glass feels premium. The melting backplate was a huge minus since Sony didn't even have that under warranty.
Reception 9/10 Had a couple of wifi issues
Call quality 8/10 Loudspeaker and earpiece aren't the best, but useable.
Internet 10/10 LTE + Chrome = Speed
Multimedia 7/10 Screen isnt good, and loudspeaker sucks dick
Camera 9/10 The camera app is very fast, and pictures are pretty good, but I'm not a professional photographer, so don't take my word for it.
UI speed 9/10 Fast, but I don't think this is going to get any more updates
Everyday usage 8/10 The poor shape of the phone and mediocre battery life makes this meh.
Text input 6/10 Never liked it, used google keyboard
Display 8/10 Sometimes awkward colours, VERY poor viewing angles. Too cold
Battery 8/10 Meh is all I can say. The small battery does make it slim and looks good, but really?

Pros

  • Looks good
  • Supports tmobile's LTE
  • Camera UI is great
  • Display is good if viewed head on

Cons

  • Gets too hot
  • Expected more from battery
  • Loudspeaker sucks dick

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

wahajahmad
posted on 23 Mar 2014, 13:01 (Posts: 0; Member since: 23 Mar 2014)

10

The bes phone I have ever used

wahajahmad has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

This is a beast which blows all ather phones away its battery time is excellent and its camera,screen,graphics are awsome.But its speed (in user interface) is not that good as compared to iphone 5s or LG G2 but overall its a great phone.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Waterproof

Cons

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Ashref
posted on 18 Mar 2014, 19:42 (Posts: 1; Member since: 18 Mar 2014)

10

Very Fast Phone

Ashref has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I own it for 5 months. It is a best beast! It is slim sturdy and even Faster than Samsung Galaxy S3. As it is a waterproof, The phone becomes hot. Display is good. but it keeps me saying close all the external connectors even though I've closed them all.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ijanic
posted on 29 Jan 2014, 12:07 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Jan 2014)

10

Sony Xperia Z - My Side Review.

ijanic has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Let me start from the beginning. I have not so good history of cell phones. Xperia Z is my second smartphone. Before him I had SE Xperia X8 and while I had this mobile phone more and more I researched about cell phones. Before buying my second smartphone I wanted something what will satisfied all my needs. I became a PRO with everything what has to do with smartphones.After long research I bought Sony Xperia Z because it is one of the best smartphones in the world with a very reasonable price. It provides a lot like Galaxy S4 or HTC One but Sony is much cheaper. Sony is at some things even better! In shortly it has sharp 5" full HD display, 13mp camera and also great front camera with 2.2mp. Sony Xperia Z has the best build quality and also he is dustproof and waterproof. I recommend to all of you to buy Sony Xperia Z, it is and for few years still it will be at the top among the best smartphones in the world!

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 The keyboard is more suitable for writing with both hands than with one. But with one hand writing is not a problem.
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Bright screen
  • Great camera with sensors
  • Classy look
  • Fast speed
  • The best media viewing
  • Power button
  • Very durable

Cons

  • Only photos, videos (movies) and music can transfer to SD card

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

popeha
posted on 24 Jan 2014, 13:53 (Posts: 0; Member since: 08 Jan 2013)

9

Amazing thing from SONY

popeha has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

i have the version c6603 4G LTE with 4.2.2 pre-installed on it ... im very satisfied from having this phone .. and waiting the update 4.3 release for the middle east .... the power lock key is very nice .. the phone has a very good shape

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10
Display 9/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • no lags ( using about 900 MB RAM )
  • big amazing display
  • quad core processor

Cons

  • low speaker sound

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

mukomiel
posted on 13 Jan 2014, 14:44 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Jan 2014)

10

Great product!

mukomiel has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I've had about ten of eleven all different phones before but this is the best. Better than computer! I've had Siemens, Samsung, Nokia, Casio but this is the best and I'm planning to keep it as long as it will last or as technology would get improved so that I'll have to buy better one.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • All Pros

Cons

  • None

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Sab3awi
posted on 06 Jan 2014, 02:57 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Jan 2014)

10

sony xperia z

Sab3awi has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

it is one of the best phone i have ever used , you should really try it guys. it's camera is really perfect , with 13.1 megapixel , WOW really good ,, i recommend with this phone really , but i think that the battery is quickly empty

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 8/10

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy This Phone

Latest stories