x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Sony Ericsson P910 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Brook
posted on 24 Jul 2009, 23:00

2

Dont buy this phone

I wouldnt recommend this phone at all. The symbian operating system is useless, and the processor memory available restricts the amount of storage that can be used. Currently, i cannot open my sent items folder to delete the messages in there, because there is not enough memory. The virtual keyboard is so small, it is useless, and the flip keyboard is the same. The phonepad buttons often are unresponsive. The phone is slow, bulky, and featureless. The mobile browser that comes installed cannot open many websites, and you cannot easily install another browser.

Design 3/10
Features 2/10
Performance 1/10

Pros

  • syncs well with my mac. internal speaker is good.

Cons

  • slow, bulky, symbian, low memory, no features, software not well designed. mic picks up lots of background noise.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

sandro
posted on 18 Jul 2006, 07:41

10

best phone in history

great phone, i hope he is in top 10. GREAT MACHINE. I HOPE YOU HAVE THE CHANCE TO BUY ONE OF THOOSE, IT IS GREAT, WELL I YOU BUY IT YOU'LL SEE WHY I'M SO CRAZY ABOUT IT--

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

polar926
posted on 07 Jul 2006, 19:04

10

P910, Best phone ever

Well, as i said, p910 is the best phone i have ever seen, you can download all kind of things for it. it has a very big memory og 64mb internal and you con put until 512mb. It is very useful any time, you can use it at any time you need informatiĆ³n.

Well bye

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

johann
posted on 23 Aug 2005, 16:38

6

good

good smart phone but sonyericsson should come out with a new model higher end p910i to compete with xda2s and the other 3 g phones instead of mp3 players we need a faster smart phone with a better camera better battery and better key pad and touch serene with a more sleeker design and faster processor should be the best once more at a good price or se users would change brands soon as one gets sick of the same phone no matter how ever blah blah it is ............. WE NEED A NEW PHONE

Design 6/10
Features 5/10
Sound Quality 5/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Maverick
posted on 19 Jul 2005, 03:05

10

Best of the Best of the Best

This simply is the phone of choice. I've had aroung 16 mobiles till date, ranging from Alcatel to Nokia.

This phone is perhaps aimed at the Elite!
It has a 'perfect' blend of almost everything a 'Mobile Phone' should be. Contains a respectable quality video camera too. It's a PDA, it's a Phone, it's a TouchsScreen entry device, it's GREAT.

Nokia Fans:
Aw come on guys, it's a mobile phone remember, now don't cry about the VGA part of it ;)
Try beating the sound quality of any SE mobile device with any Nokia... See :)

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

beegee
posted on 15 May 2005, 21:30

9.4

Powerful

A very powerful smartphone, I have had mine for quite sometime, only one more thing would make this a 10 all around, a back light on the alpha key board.
I recommend highly.

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

joey
posted on 08 May 2005, 01:23

9

bravo!

the best phone ever made by sony ericsson. very good resolution with outstanding features! i just have to say that i just wished the they would lower the price..

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

daydream
posted on 28 Apr 2005, 12:24

9.8

Perfection

The pda-phone interface (UIQ) is extremely simple and pleasant to use. This device is perfect for people who need a phone with powerful pda functionality. A vast array of third party applications place this mobile in a class of its own.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

jojo
posted on 23 Feb 2005, 14:26

9.6

really good pda phone

Just got the p910a came from a samsung i600. Overall P910a is a great phone/pda very stable os excellent looking screen works great with cingular service and internet as well! great phone!

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

_kirkwire_
posted on 17 Feb 2005, 00:24

10

GREAT!!!

IT'S VERY COOL AND STYLISH...this is the best phone ever! it got enerything! the camera is real good for being a mobile camera. the display is perfect for viewing pictures with high resolution.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories