x PhoneArena is looking for new authors in New York! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Lindy M5650 User Reviews

7.7 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality8/10
Text input5.5/10
Everyday usage5.5/10
UI speed6/10
Camera6.5/10
Multimedia5.5/10
Internet8/10
Call quality9/10
Battery6.5/10
Reception8/10
Display6/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

hatim
posted on 17 Nov 2010, 08:53

4

samsung

hatim has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

camparing this phone to nokia 5230 samsung has field i now yhat nokia 5230
has no wi-fi but he has 3g and in my opinion that's a very bad phone.
he's very slow and the screen is very small for a touch phonthe multumedia party is very very poore....that's my opinion..

Build quality 7/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 2/10
Camera 4/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 2/10
Text input 2/10
Display 2/10
Battery 3/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

MARISOL PANTI
posted on 09 Nov 2010, 01:33

9

samsung corby M-5650

MARISOL PANTI has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

good day to the producer of a wonderful samsung corby..
as i begin to use my phone, i just found out i find it hard to use the front camera present in samsung corby M-5650...
By now i just wanted to know how to use the 2nd camera..hoping for a fast response for this matter. thank you and more power

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10 my every call sounds so clear..
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Arunkumar
posted on 25 Feb 2010, 11:27

10

Very good mobile

Last week I bought this mobile. It is very attractive and stylish. It has very advanced features like 3G, wifi, Bluetooth.........
I recommend this mobile to all. Sound clarity is very very good. It has seperate row for media keys like play, pause, next and previous track.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

34 out of 40 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories