x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 User Reviews

9.6 Based on 5 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Build quality9.8/10
Text input9.8/10
Everyday usage9.8/10
UI speed9.8/10
Camera9.8/10
Multimedia9.6/10
Internet9.6/10
Call quality9.8/10
Battery8.6/10
Reception9.2/10
Display9.6/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

csm71
posted on 11 Apr 2014, 06:43 (Posts: 6; Member since: 24 Apr 2012)

9

good deal on 4g

csm71 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

i am happy with ace 3 4g calls and photos are really crisp camera seems to perform
slightly better than 5 mp INTERNET i haven't got to grips with the sizing of my downloaded page or moving it around it to me much like my wifes i phone 4 i have up loaded the kitkat launcher so i can download the stuff for the kitkat 4.4 android
like camera and so on got a great deal £16 a month for 1000 minutes and unlimited text and lastly 0.5 gig of data but use my wifi in the house regularly
see one of the family worked for t mobile and get 3 pound loyalty discount
yeah ok for people with medium internet knowledge and not a geek so hope
this has been ok for you

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • the photos and clear calls

Cons

  • inernet i find hard to size properly or move easily

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

giga1122
posted on 25 Feb 2014, 07:44 (Posts: 0; Member since: 25 Feb 2014)

10

have it

giga1122 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

nice smarphone but it woulb be great if there will 4.3 android !!!!!! there is nice display with great camera , cpu speed is normal for this price , in conclution this is nice smartphone with nice system ! but it would be great if there would be 4.3 android :)

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

OmarDrake719
posted on 12 Dec 2013, 14:09 (Posts: 0; Member since: 06 Dec 2013)

9

Great phone from samsung

OmarDrake719 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

The Galaxy Ace 3 (LTE Model) is very good because of the camera,The internet is great but the display is not good enough because it's TFT it would be better if it was AMOLED Display The everyday usage is great

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 8/10
Battery 8/10

Pros

  • Camera is very good
  • the internet speed
  • the Build quality is really good
  • UI Speed is so good

Cons

  • The Display is TFT it's would be better if it was AMOLED

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Rayan
posted on 17 Nov 2013, 03:15 (Posts: 0; Member since: 17 Nov 2013)

10

I want to own it soon.

Rayan has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

it is a good 3G smartphone of Samsung Company. it has good and amazing features those made easier our life.Display size is 4 inches. its good to hand anywhere if you are going.
i have a great desire to have it and enjoy with it..

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Good looks and new features
  • 1 GB RAM
  • Android 4.2 jelly bean
  • Good processer
  • Good Camara quality both image and video 720p@30fps

Cons

  • Average battery

Rayan alternatives:

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

PeterReviews
posted on 06 Nov 2013, 12:08 (Posts: 0; Member since: 03 Nov 2013)

10

Avearge phone

PeterReviews has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Nice little device.Processor is the best(for me).battery is avearge,but LTE version has 1800mAh battery.I bought samsung battery from s3 and its awesome!I think this phone is for pepole who needs small and premium-liiking phone.

Build quality 10/10 its little fat(10mm)
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10 little low video quality
UI speed 10/10 1Ghz dual (3G) and 1.2Ghz(lte)
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10 233PPI not bad
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • android 4.2.2!?
  • dual core 1.2Ghz
  • feels nice in hands
  • 1GB RAM

Cons

16 out of 16 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy This Phone

Latest stories