x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Samsung Craft User Reviews

6 Based on 2 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Camera10/10
Multimedia9/10
Internet8.5/10
Call quality9.5/10
Battery5/10
Reception9/10
Display9.5/10
Build quality9.5/10
Text input10/10
Everyday usage9/10
UI speed8.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Snooks
posted on 22 Apr 2011, 19:28

10

Great Phone

Snooks has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I agree, the battery life sucks, but it's easy to buy a second battery and keep it charged when you can. Great phone overall. I especially love the camera. A lot of the phones on the Metro network do not have flash, this one will practically blind you, lol.

Build quality 10/10 I have the dropsies, and it's still going strong.
Reception 9/10 It's a network issue, not the phone itself.
Call quality 10/10 The calls are crystal clear... even on speaker.
Internet 8/10 The network itself is a little slow, but the net on the phone is great.
Multimedia 9/10 I wish the music player was a bit loudes, but overall good.
Camera 10/10
UI speed 8/10 Network...
Everyday usage 9/10 The battery life is less than ideal.
Text input 10/10 No complaints at all/
Display 9/10 The icons on the start screens tend to shift, but the quality is great.
Battery 4/10

Pros

  • takes amazing photos
  • slide out feature is great
  • call quality is amazing

Cons

  • battery life
  • Network

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

m4malinda
posted on 24 Feb 2011, 18:39 (Posts: 0; Member since: 24 Feb 2011)

2

Samsung Craft

m4malinda has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Limitations are with Metropcs, but I love my phone! I can do so much with it. Touch screen takes a little getting used to but ... it's worth the money I spent on it. I would recommend it to anyone.

Battery life might be my only complaint, doesn't last a long time, but considering all it does, it makes sense to use juice.

5 stars

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 6/10

Pros

  • everything is great
  • design
  • features

Cons

  • battery life

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy Accessories

Latest stories