x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Pantech Pursuit P9020 User Reviews

7.3 Based on 5 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Camera7.7/10
Multimedia7.7/10
Internet6/10
Call quality7.7/10
Battery6.7/10
Reception7.3/10
Display7.7/10
Build quality6.7/10
Text input7.7/10
Everyday usage8.3/10
UI speed7.7/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

braceface
posted on 13 Jun 2011, 19:19 (Posts: 1; Member since: 13 Jun 2011)

1

not worth it

braceface has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

ive had this phone for 4 months and it's terrible. it sits no where near water and the indicator is already pink. the battery life is very short. i use my phone everyday and it didnt last very long. it takes me about 12 tries to get a picture to send and now none of the buttons even work! only the touchscreen! ITDOESN'T RESPOND AT ALL AND I'M UNABLE TO TURN OFF MY PHONE. DO NOT get this phone; it's a waste of time and money

Build quality 2/10
Reception 3/10
Call quality 3/10
Internet 1/10
Multimedia 3/10
Camera 3/10
UI speed 3/10
Everyday usage 5/10
Text input 3/10
Display 3/10
Battery 2/10

Pros

  • none!

Cons

  • battery life
  • sensitive touchscreen
  • hard to navigate
  • hard to hear during calls
  • camera has poor quality
  • doesn't send picture messages easily
  • freezes frequesntly
  • easily damaged

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Danny boy 6954
posted on 29 Mar 2011, 20:35

10

Amazing

Danny boy 6954 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

this phone is amazing it really good but the wep pages load really slow but over that its a really good phone and works great for texting.Reasonable price really handy if all you like to do is camera text and call its speaker phone is kinda ear piercing but if you buy it youll be happy you did because i love mine

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

m.susa
posted on 29 Nov 2010, 15:11

9

very nice

m.susa has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

i have had this phone little over a week im bunnded it dose not have a signuture on it but i like a lot lots of cool features and eassy to figure out and it has a lot of awsome little featyre you need but nevfer have like the tip finder or the converter it also has a sketch pad on it.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

BB
posted on 19 Aug 2010, 21:40

8.3

pusuit

 i got this phone about a month or two ago and i definetly like this phone. It has lots of cool features and the design is awesome. the best part of the phone is the keyboard. It has a very nice snap to it when you open and close it. the web browsing on the phone is nice and handy but can be very slugish, wich can get annoying.the pantech pursuit is overall a very nice text messaging/full feature phone.

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Performance 8/10

Pros

  • touch screen
  • camera
  • video share
  • 3 home pages
  • snapy qwerty keypad

Cons

  • touch screen can be a little unresponsive at times
  • loads web pages like a slug

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Syd
posted on 02 Jul 2010, 23:18

8.3

Great!

 I love this phone! I have had it for about a week and its great! Reasonable price, lots of screen, and a full keypad! its Awesome! It also comes in two colors! Great sound, the only thing I have to complain about is its battery life, but thats just when you use it for a while, continuously. You should so buy it!

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Performance 8/10

21 out of 29 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories