x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia N92 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

kiki
posted on 07 May 2006, 08:44

8.4

n92

this phone looks qulaity, but you know this phone is not comming out till end of year because that is nokia. n91 was spost to come out december and has only just come out. i wish nokia would bring there phones out in time.

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

star
posted on 11 Apr 2006, 04:42

10

excellent

n92 was a great phone and it is so extravagant! it is true that this phone is one of the phone users dream!!!!so great that nokia had innovated this phone!!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

NOKIA LOVER
posted on 04 Apr 2006, 12:43

10

THE BEST PHONE EVER

awesome phone! though it is 600 euros IT IS WORTH IT!!!

I am 15 and i m getting this phone on the same week of it 's release!!!

i m sure it will b better than N90 and it is sure to get other phone out of market!!!!!!!!

SO GO BUY TH AWESOME PHONE *SURELY DREAM OF EVERY MOBILE USERS*

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

joseph piango
posted on 29 Mar 2006, 12:40

8.2

best phone

the phone is excellent in design and class.features are unlike any other.it is a must have.the tv quality is good.memory should be equaled to the n91.

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

drackus
posted on 26 Mar 2006, 15:56

10

cool

the gratest phone I ever see .........................................................................................................................

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

babdi
posted on 13 Jan 2006, 12:53

6

Nokia's optics

I have been an avid Nokia user. But lately i found that Nokia's optics have been subject of debate. The much touted N series has series optical flaws in terms of distortion, colour rendering.

N-92 with 3 mega pixel sounds exihilirating.

If Nokis had corrected the opitcal flaws then said earlier, then i guess its a phone worth going for.

It for these reasons that i had to switch to SonyEriccson which has better optics

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

HasanIsOnline
posted on 12 Dec 2005, 13:07

8.6

.:: HasanIsOnline ::.

its hot man, the design is awesome, i was having nokia's 6260(twisted Screen), now m having N90(twistes Screen n Cam)N90 a bit large in Size, but this N92 is extremely HOT~~~ love the swinging... its outstanding (y)

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Will
posted on 28 Nov 2005, 12:22

10

Pfft

omfg this phone is da bomb!!! u cnt get better dan this!! how much it gonna cost eh? good for me as i get best upgrades every august so i hope itll be out by then

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

troix15
posted on 05 Nov 2005, 17:19

7.4

n92...hmmmmm...

nice phone.. design is good.
ilike the different swivel design.....................
sound is good...
resolution is above average.........
over all, it is a good buy... but there are better phones.

Design 8/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories