x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia N71 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

George
posted on 01 May 2007, 17:54

9.8

amazing

this mobile is really niceee. amazing design, super features ( i installed a lot of useful progs on it), sound in headphones just blasts my head :P
sooooo recommended !!!! ;)

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Adrian
posted on 30 Aug 2006, 02:23

10

Best phone

This is the best phone ever! I have one and it's everything i wanted. I didn't buy it for the camera but i must say i was impressed by the pictures it makes. Superb design, excellent features etc. I have no complains. It's worth the money!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

mama
posted on 06 Aug 2006, 01:08

8.4

cool man

this phone rawks man
it is cool and fashionable
kudos to N71 alot of faetures

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

good phone
posted on 30 May 2006, 23:00

10

it dose have dual cam

it dose have dual cam wht r u talking about this phone as everything, i love nokia cell phones the are the best phones in the world, yes price is more but if u want something good u have to spend money on it

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sam
posted on 04 May 2006, 04:40

9.2

n71

i like the features, design, memory like ipod its all good but not dual cam... how can i use 3g?

Design 10/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Joshua
posted on 16 Jan 2006, 23:11

8.2

good

very good and excellent phone. I would like to thank who invent this phone

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 2/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

disappointed
posted on 21 Nov 2005, 05:06

4.8

Why the hype?

This phone is unbelievably ugly, heavy, and large. Why is everyone saying it's so cool? Stop believing the press releases and have an original thought. Look at the thing, hold it for a few minutes it's chunky and old looking and it hasn't even come out yet.

Design 2/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 4/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

cyria_20
posted on 18 Nov 2005, 23:31

7.2

n71........................

this phone is quite good.. hope its price gets lower.. coz there are more better phones.. get it!it got good features ya know.. that's it!

Design 7/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories