x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia Lumia 720 User Reviews

8.8 Based on 21 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Reception8.5/10
Display8.5/10
Build quality9/10
Text input8.7/10
Everyday usage8.5/10
UI speed8.9/10
Camera8.6/10
Multimedia8/10
Internet8.3/10
Call quality8.7/10
Battery9/10

Alternatives



Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

RJJ877
posted on 01 Jul 2014, 10:47 (Posts: 0; Member since: 01 Jul 2014)

10

NICE phone

RJJ877 has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

very fast
no cons ...
6.7 HD cam
1 GHZ CPU
Micro SD 64 GB
Strong ......
SMART OS VERY FAST
SMART KEYBOARD
SMART CAM
SMART DISPLAY
SMART PHONE ;) g
512 GB RAM good for GAMES
LoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoV it

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10 217 PPI :/
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Smart
  • High sound :|
  • FAST
  • 7 MP Camera
  • Big Screen

Cons

  • 217 PPI screen :/

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Hazem.Hadid
posted on 01 Jul 2014, 10:11 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 Jan 2014)

10

Strong Device

Hazem.Hadid has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Have a smart OS ( Windows Phone 8 ) very fast great camera normal screen no cons
HD videos big screen LED flash 1 Ghz SnapDragon CPU
can upgrade to Lumia Black
a lot of features :
- dual tap to unlock
- Glance screen
- a lot of GAMES !
- better than Android :3

Build quality 10/10 Strong (Y)
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10 Very FAST
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10 HD video 6.7 MP
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10 Smart Keyboard
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10 1 day and 10 hours

Pros

  • Big screen
  • smart OS
  • 6.7 MP cam
  • HD videos
  • very fast

Cons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

vishal15
posted on 28 May 2014, 14:51 (Posts: 0; Member since: 28 May 2014)

6

NOKIA LUMIA 720

vishal15 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

lumia 720
pros:
-good camera
-nice design and color options.
-value for money.

cons:
-Low RAM(512 MB).
More detailed review on Nokia Lumia 720, visit http://mynokialumia.com/nokia-lumia-720-an-in-budg​et-high-performance-camera-phone/.

Build quality 8/10
Reception 5/10
Call quality 6/10
Internet 6/10
Multimedia 5/10
Camera 5/10
UI speed 6/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 5/10
Display 6/10
Battery 7/10

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

igor.rogy99
posted on 06 Apr 2014, 05:14 (Posts: 2; Member since: 17 Mar 2014)

8

Nice One

igor.rogy99 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I had had this phone for 10 months now,and I'm quite satisfied with it.It runs smoothly,has a great camera and an exellent battery life.And of course,it has WP8 (Black).I just don't get why are people hating WP.It's a great OS,really straight forward and easy to use.Yeah,720 doesn't have neither as much apps as some other Android mid-rangers,nor a great display,but it has such a good camera,long-lasting battery and (the thing I love most about it) offline maps and navigation.Small price is a big plus for me,too.
PS. I regret I bought one in black,the white one looks so much better -.-

Build quality 9/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 5/10 It's ok in general,but some web pages,like phonearena and djmag,simply crash about 10 seconds after loading.
Multimedia 6/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 6/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Great camera
  • Straight-forward OS
  • Good battery life
  • Good speaker
  • Easy text input
  • Great price

Cons

  • Internet crashing
  • 512 MB of RAM
  • Dispay is not the best

igor.rogy99 alternatives:

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

pradeepshin
posted on 13 Mar 2014, 23:56 (Posts: 0; Member since: 13 Mar 2014)

2

Never Purchase a Nokia Mobile because of their customer services.

pradeepshin has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Never purchase a mobile from Nokia if you purchase then you also have to suffer as I am doing after spending 22K on a nokia mobile phone.
Worth less customer care service Nokia provide in India.
Nokia care center can change all of your new parts with old one if you submit your mobile for repairing.
No commitment - Nokia customer care executive make fake commitments and also they can try to misguide you because they asked me for 7 days but 23 days gone.
Nokia care center is not able to repair device in single time with the perfection - If they fix a issue then they create another 2-3 issues in your device.
If you send mail to contactcen​tre.india@n​okia.com regarding your issue then you will only receive one reply "Our customer care representative will make a call to you with in 48 Hours" and It might be possible that you will receive a call after 10 days when you forgot about the mail.
Never provide a satisfactory solution and also change the policies accordingly to the case.
Time Wastage - They will waste your time by calling you in their nokia center without a single regulations.
Had done lots of followup in the different different way e.g. phone, email, visits but didn't get a single solution.

Following are the details of complaints and Job sheet details:
Complaint Id1 1-15015769024
Complaint Id2: 1-15029704004

Job Sheet No1.: 153433527/140306/4
Job Sheet No2.: 153433527/ 140225/4

Tags: Nokia Mobile Review, Nokia, Nokia Lumia 720, Nokia Customer Care Service

Build quality 2/10
Reception 2/10
Call quality 2/10
Internet 2/10
Multimedia 2/10
Camera 2/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 2/10
Text input 2/10
Display 2/10
Battery 2/10

Pros

  • Nothing

Cons

  • Customer Care Service

2 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

david_zaqariashvili
posted on 18 Jan 2014, 05:54 (Posts: 0; Member since: 18 Jan 2014)

10

good lumia

david_zaqariashvili has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

good smartphone overall, but 512MB RAM a big con for games, i'am tired cause of this. display has a very pleasant colors and great outdoor visibility. windows phone 8 amber OS is fast, 512MB RAM is enough for OS.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • design
  • display
  • camera
  • fast OS

Cons

  • 512MB RAM
  • windows phone store apps choice

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

nammied
posted on 18 Oct 2013, 22:23 (Posts: 0; Member since: 18 Oct 2013)

9

Wonderful Windows

nammied has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

So I bought it from a Nokia store very recently, and am loving it! I don't understand how I used android for so long, it just seems clunky! Very fast and responsive, amazing camera apps, photo editor. Nokia Store allows me to freely download music, which is truly amazing.

Some people say they can't find file manager: why do you want it? Whatever's on your SD card/phone you can automatically view in photos/music/etc.

People are complaining about RAM too. Don't speak about stuff you haven't experienced. Windows is the master of efficiency, and RAM doesn't matter at all. If you're so worried about keeping ALL APPS on at all times, buy an iPhone. Don't hate on this lovely semi-budget phone.

My advice to the people not enjoying Windows: make sure you have the amber update, makes a ton of difference.

Overall, a breath of fresh air coming from android.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 8/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Windows UI is so refreshing
  • Battery has long life
  • I liked the camera actually
  • Lots of features after the amber update
  • Super fast
  • Free music download? I'm in!
  • 512 MB RAM doesn't make a difference.

Cons

  • Lack of SOME apps, all the basic ones are there
  • Coming from android, I miss swype texting.

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

suhashk
posted on 15 Oct 2013, 23:18 (Posts: 0; Member since: 15 Oct 2013)

7

Windows Phone ... i loved WP6.5.. I hate Wp8

suhashk has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

Pros: fast , nice skype experience, Emails(super cool)

Cons

1.Cant search within SMS;s
2.Cannot forward attachments received emails
3.No USB connectivity with PC i.e. You cannot browse files on the phone or SD card after you connect it to PC. Neither you can browse files using the phone itself. So all your old files are hidden. You would need card reader to get those.
4.No USB tethering only wifi tethering
5.Absolutely no config features
6.No File browser (not at all possible to browse files present on you card except office files or pics)
7.If you are app crazy, not many apps in market
8.Gtalk, Live does not work, well it did not work that well with my Android but on this phone it wont just work. Plus google is stopping deploying any of their apps on Win8
9.No good software to connect to PC, tough to tweak phone
10.Saving new contact takes more than 3 steps
11.No widgets, so you would fumble around to start or stop Data, wifi, etc
12.And a Massive setback is the phone Works only with Windows 7 or higher
13.MAPS??? Google maps ??? I loved google navigation on android.. I miss it on this phone. Maps.google.com does not work well on Windows phones.

Build quality 10/10 Nokia knows how to build a quality phone
Reception 6/10 Windows always had this issue
Call quality 6/10
Internet 8/10 same as any other phone
Multimedia 3/10 absolutely pathetic features.. playlist is challening.. no separate volume control
Camera 9/10 speciality of LUMIA820
UI speed 9/10 Love the speed
Everyday usage 2/10 Read my review comments
Text input 9/10 quick and easy but missing the intellisense that was there in 6.5
Display 9/10 wonderful
Battery 4/10 Windows phone always lasted not more than 24 hrs

Pros

  • Fast , nice skype experience, Emails(super cool)

Cons

  • Poor search
  • Poor PC connectivity
  • No good maps
  • No separate volume controls for different features like Music, alarm, rigntone

4 out of 23 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

mr.abhishekkumar
posted on 09 Oct 2013, 22:31 (Posts: 0; Member since: 09 Oct 2013)

4

BEAWARE, Pathetic and Flimsy built quality

mr.abhishekkumar has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I bought a Nokia Lumia 720 from Flipkart two months ago ( Invoice No. KOL20136700077377, Serial No.357297052629210). But within 2 weeks the phone's speaker stopped working. I complained to Flipkart and because of the 30 Days Replacement Policy they replaced my phone ( Invoice No. KOL20136800070152, Serial No. 357297054144770).Now, few days ago I had to restart the phone because it hanged while working and after restarting, the display went blank. Everything else was working, I could hear the ring tone if someone called, the 3 soft keys were blinking but the main display was just blank.

I called up Flipkart but they refuses to entertain as my phone had crosses the 30 Days Replacement Warranty, they asked me to contact Nokia Care. When I went to Nokia Care in Sector 14, Gurgaon on 8th October, they were themself puzzled with the issue and after having an extremely detailed look a my phone they somehow discovered a microscopic hairline scratch and then said that my 2 months old phone will now not be covered in warranty as there is a scratch on the screen and it may have been because I might have dropped my phone somewhere, someday, sometime. They asked me to pay Rs 7,800 if I wanted to get my phone repaired. I told them clearly that my phone was working perfectly until it hanged and I needed to restart it and the hairline scratch that they discovered might be because of the normal daily wear and tear. But they completely refused to entertain me any further.

Dear Nokia, there was...  

Build quality 3/10
Reception 4/10
Call quality 4/10
Internet 2/10
Multimedia 3/10
Camera 4/10
UI speed 3/10
Everyday usage 4/10
Text input 4/10
Display 4/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • Colour Options

Cons

  • Built Quality

5 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

faizan3019
posted on 10 Sep 2013, 17:36 (Posts: 0; Member since: 10 Sep 2013)

10

nokia lumia 720 in depth

faizan3019 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

hi guys if u are lookig for a good value for money,camera,battery,build quality and branded phone around 15000 go for it...its a good buy...or else go for some india brand..coz samsung and sony mobiles are nowadays not making good phones under 15000/-....i ll recommend xolo q1000 or canvas 4 if u want to go for android and if u want brand and not fond of hectic work go for lumia...its an amazing phone..u ll just love it
my camera reviews are mixed for lumia 720 coz the image looks very good but it is not that sharp...means detailing are low coz of 6 megapixel ...but amazing camera at night

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10 lack of some of the apps
Camera 9/10 good but blunt images
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 9/10 led notification not present
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • brand,,,build quality
  • good camera front and back
  • here city lens
  • navigation,,,nokia free music
  • value for money
  • battery life
  • windows os
  • live tiles,good user interface
  • call quality

Cons

  • lack of applications
  • lack of led notification
  • blunt camera

faizan3019 alternatives:

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

t2859
posted on 13 Oct 2013, 06:34 (Posts: 1; Member since: 18 Oct 2011)

8

Disappointing phone!

t2859 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review



I'm really disappointed about this phone; It freezes often and sometimes reboots itself. Sometimes it just turns itself off and it won't respond.
Internet browsing is painfully slow and sometimes, when I'm on a website there are options I can't click on.
Camera quality isn't as good either. Pictures come out washed out, out of focus or with a grainy texture.
Regarding multimedia functionalities, I hate it that I need a third party app to download mp3 files from the internet and videos. I can't share videos via Bluetooth either.

I don't think WP is good for productivity. There's no universal search, you can't share PDF files, there isn't a decent text editor either.
Connectivity is weak. I keep getting 2 and three bars, but rarely all of them.

I've found myself often going back to my Blackberry to do things I can't do here.

Overall, I don't think it's a reliable phone.

Build quality 9/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 3/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 8/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 9/10
Display 5/10
Battery 9/10

Pros

  • Front facing camera
  • Feels and looks like a quality device
  • Has a large screen
  • Lightweight and not bulky
  • Has NFC
  • Great Battery Life

Cons

  • Low resolution
  • Lags, freezes and reboots itself
  • Painfully Slow internet Browsing
  • Camera, not,that great
  • limited productivity features

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Nafee
posted on 02 Sep 2013, 06:44 (Posts: 0; Member since: 02 Sep 2013)

10

Best phone on budget

Nafee has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

This is the best phone if the budget is considered. Windows platform doesn't have as many apps like iPhone or Android, but you'll get all your necessary apps, and they are quite good. The interface is gorgeous, camera is too good. MS Office works perfectly.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10 Internet Explorer is a bit slow comparing to other mobile browsers.
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10 Camera is too good !
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10 No issue with the touch keypad. Works absolutely fine.
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • The device looks elegant, phone interface is gorgeous, and the camera is awesome.

Cons

  • The only drawback might be the low RAM, but I didn't notice any issue.

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

kylekevincute
posted on 30 Jul 2013, 23:20 (Posts: 2; Member since: 30 Jul 2013)

10

Its a SUPERB phone I ever had!

kylekevincute has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Its a very nice phone. I never regret buying it cause its so fluid and so TECHY to look at.
no regrets in quiting ANDROID which is very impractical because of its daily usage battery capacity which isnt enough. it also has a GREAT EXCELLENT camera! very loud speaker as well is very clear and loud. its music capability using the headphones is incomparable because of the dolby features. it has a nice physique as well that makes it look so luxurious. the unibody design that it has is amazing.


over all its a very nice experience having lumia 720

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

Cons

  • Net browsing is not quite fast as expected with the Snapdragon S4 processor

16 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

adit38
posted on 17 Jul 2013, 00:06 (Posts: 25; Member since: 02 Jul 2013)

10

Great Lumia

adit38 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

I bought it at bandung (indonesia) during its launch, and got discount almost 20%.
So far lumia 720 so fluid, the screen is superb under direct sunlight, super sensitive screen. The battery made me stop worrying, it survive 24 hours with intensive used, when i used android (lenovo s560, with same battery 2000 mAh), i always charge my android when still at office (afternoon) or it will dont make it till i home, so irratating....
It so confortable in my hand, the yellow so bright, bring the attention. Call quality so much better than my android..
The camera is great, specially when it comes to low light scene, but it cant compete with lumia 920

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • slim & sleek
  • battery life superb
  • great lowlight photography
  • great under direct sunlight
  • good speaker
  • cheap
  • perfect smooth UI

Cons

  • non-removable battery
  • no ois for camera

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

jassibhalla02
posted on 14 Jul 2013, 03:51 (Posts: 3; Member since: 06 Dec 2012)

10

NO REGRETS DUMPING ANDROID

jassibhalla02 has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

Awesome built and UI...Great display even under direct sunlight...great camera...beautiful look and nice to feel in hand.......
Talking about the battery.., its the best..at least 3 times longer than any other smartphone.....6.7 MP camera..can beat any phone in low light...except higher Lumias...
overall, very good phone for the price...

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • everything...!!

Cons

  • NO File manager

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

mailstosarath
posted on 10 Jul 2013, 14:28 (Posts: 0; Member since: 10 Jul 2013)

10

My Favorite phone

mailstosarath has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

I am totally happy with the performance of this phone. it only has a 1Ghz processor and 512 mb ram, but the phones speed is amazing. its too smart than a galaxy note. its the best smartphone you can buy for this price

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10 217 ppi is enough and more to provide a great clarity in 4.3inch screen
Battery 10/10 I get 2.5 days backup without data connection. with data connection 1 day. more than 24 hours backup for drive and music player

Pros

  • Performance speed, Fast and responsive
  • Display
  • Battery backup
  • Size and weight
  • Camera clarity, Great camera and Great camera apps
  • Applications are safe, no malware threats

Cons

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Nokiafan1
posted on 24 Jun 2013, 13:21 (Posts: 0; Member since: 24 Jun 2013)

10

Nokia Lumia 720 Review (Personal Version)

Nokiafan1 has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Everyone.....if you read this, you better follow it.because the lumia 720 is.......AMAZING!!!! you should Buy it! I really2 like it! The design and the features and the others! Nokia is still the best! And this one is the amazing One! You Should Buy It!

Build quality 10/10 I like it! It's light
Reception 10/10 Because is AMAZING!
Call quality 10/10 Perfect
Internet 10/10 Perfect! Speed, and Simple.
Multimedia 10/10 Good Sound and Display!
Camera 10/10 AMAZING!
UI speed 10/10 It is speed!
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10 A little hard to text it
Display 10/10 Because it is great and deserve it
Battery 10/10 Long last

Pros

  • Great Price for this Smartphone
  • Amazing Camera
  • Light Smartphones
  • Cool and Nice Design
  • Comfort in hands
  • Easy and Simple
  • Unique Smartphones (Windows Phone + Nokia)

Cons

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

theminolaboy
posted on 24 May 2013, 00:30 (Posts: 128; Member since: 18 May 2013)

10

OMG!

theminolaboy has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

I rarely give reviews since it's quite tenuous considering that you need to give your insights about this and that but Nokia Lumia 720 is an exception. Coming from a BlackBerry 9360 - which I still use - Nokia Lumia 720 is a breathe of fresh air. Don't get me wrong. I enjoyed using my BlackBerry but aside from the small screen there's a lot to compare between the two. Let me kick my review in with the camera capabilities. Heck! We all know that Nokia is the king in mobile photography and this is not a secret. Nokia Lumia 720 is awesome in taking low light photos and it just blows me away. I never thought that this phone would be a decent counterpart of Nokia Lumia 920 in the middle range class. The phone is very sexy and it just gives me the feeling of being unique. We don't have a lot of Windows Phone users here in the Philippines and I get a lot of attention whenever I am using the phone in public. With that vibrant yellow unibody design? Everyone would just stare at you. Secondly, the interface is very attractive. I always find myself touching the screen just to see how the tiles would flip back and forth. There's this particular fluidity with regards to the interface compared to other platforms. With Microsoft's integration with Windows 8, Xbox, Office, Skydrive and lot more, not to mention Skype, everything fits the puzzle. Also, it is a not a secret that Nokia cut the screen quality to give this phone a very reasonable price but based on my experience, I never thought that...  

Build quality 10/10
Reception 8/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Great camera and Great camera apps
  • Intuitive UI
  • Battery life is awesome
  • Fast and responsive
  • It's a Windows Phone

Cons

  • Apps are so limited
  • Inability to change the bandwidth

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

znellu
posted on 18 May 2013, 14:11 (Posts: 71; Member since: 05 Dec 2012)

10

A Great Mid-range Device

znellu has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

720 is a great addition to the Lumia line-up from Nokia. It's having all the ingredients that essentially a device with such a price tag should have. It has a great camera, great battery, great uni body design, memory card expansion and it's so light (130 grams approx.).
It's can be called the younger sibling of Lumia 920 as it's having the similar kind of uni body design and the same battery.
I have clicked many snaps and shot a few videos and I'm totally impressed. Low light photography in the device is just awesome. Along with it, the videos shot in it gave unbelievable sound quality because of Nokia's HAAC mics included and the video quality is great for such a mid ranger.
The experience in WP8 is totally lovely. It might not be as customizable (BTW I really like the live tiles) or advanced as Android, but the OS is a joy to use. And I'm serious.
Considering its price the device is one of the best
Have been using this device for a month now and I'm loving it...

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

  • Great battery backup
  • Great camera considering the price
  • Awesome display
  • Light weight

Cons

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ratedadorable
posted on 04 May 2013, 11:18 (Posts: 1; Member since: 18 Jan 2013)

10

Love my Lumia

ratedadorable has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

a review after a complete month i bought it as it released in April Quite happy with my cell every thing work fine camera is just awesum in such range but a bit dissapointed from keyboard it could b better but not like my type uptill now Over all its the best phone
and also sum facts that WP8 doesn't have large market like android so waiting for that..

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

phil2n
posted on 02 May 2013, 05:27 (Posts: 476; Member since: 30 Apr 2012)

10

720 drive test

phil2n has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

Camera is not that good. Its a bit noisy in pictures but good in taking videos.
Facebook apps are a bit delay in updating notifications.
There is an application trial so there's no need to worry.

There's no problem in watching videos as well
File management is easy if you will connect the phone to a PC

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 10/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 9/10
Display 9/10
Battery 10/10

Pros

Cons

  • Lack of Premium Apps

24 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories