x PhoneArena is looking for new authors in New York! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia 6680 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

celina
posted on 08 Oct 2007, 02:47

3.8

Not much...it just fine

i had the phone last January 2007...i decided to sell my 6600 just to buy this phone...actually i was not really after the Camera...instead i was in the features like for downloadbles item...like games and etc but unfortunately i was disappointed cause not all types of games that i like are compatible...and the same time it always hang...even i´m just texting...but in the other side...the camera or the resolutions is great and the sounds quality are very awesome...well i decided to sell it again to buy other one...

Design 3/10
Features 3/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 5/10
Value for money 2/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

aa-h-o-n-e-y-@
posted on 27 Nov 2006, 05:41

6

watta phone

this phone is really really great. i love its feature it was cool. everything you are asking for a phone was already in here. youll never ask for more. it was really nice. go on and have it!!! i guarantee you this is the best phone now a days!!!!

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Xrstine
posted on 04 Oct 2006, 03:57

9.6

it's mah' booh!!! =D

I should say that it's a must buy phone! Highly recommended for its feature tells it all! Best phone that I ever had. Me and my fiance loves this phone compared to nokia N-series. And I'm a damn mobile freak to be considered 'coz every 2 months it's already been my habit to change my mobile unit, and the hell I care on how much it cost! hahaha...But when this fantabulous 6680 launched here in Manila, Damn!!! It's been a year but still, 6680's still with me...EXCELLENT!!! Best phone that money could ever buy...It's absolutely worth it! =D

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Suein
posted on 04 Oct 2006, 03:46

9.6

This phone rOckZ!!!

I chose this phone than those N-series that nokia currently launches 'coz durability wise, 6680 is long lasting compared to other high end phones. It has great features most especially when you're a music lover like me. 6680 really ROCKZ!!!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Shazzz
posted on 14 Jan 2006, 22:52

8.6

Love it !!!!!

Im using thiz cell...ill say its really gudd.....and there is not much difference between N70 and 6680....just the design.....the features are gudd 2.

Design 8/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Navil
posted on 16 Nov 2005, 13:33

8.8

smoooooothy

i bought my 6680 a couple of days ago and it is smply superb. the stereo sound, camera resolution, vibrant 262k display are all awesome. it is easy 2 use like all other series 60 phones and is really fast. M recomendation - grab it!!

Design 8/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

jet tan
posted on 04 Sep 2005, 03:00

10

mr

This phone is probably the best in the market today. It is so fast and the audio, because of its stereo features, really rocks. I could now enjoy listening to my downloaded mp3's. This phone also has a crystal clear display because of its bigger color display.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

KaPu
posted on 22 Aug 2005, 09:59

8.6

Researcher

Fast and nice phone, the best I've owned so far. The best feature, and improvement over 6630, is that the main application icons are visible in the front page, and the next calendar events are displayed on the bottow of the front page. Good pictures, at least when there's enough natural light, but it also has its own "flash" white light source. The dual ear hands-free mic is really good.

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

ooooooolol
posted on 11 May 2005, 04:01

6

wow

my morning starts to shine with teardrops in my eyes
to hol me in the dark and help me m,ake it throughsharing dreams with each other and making them come true holding one another saying all i need is you........

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

samantha
posted on 25 Apr 2005, 07:15

9.8

bluer than blue

im so sad that my friend have to left... but even though i know we can still keep in touch coz were using this kind a phone... take good care guys!!!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

dejazz
posted on 24 Apr 2005, 21:12

10

Owned this phone!

This is the best phone that money can buy now, period. Very fast navigation & processing. Though expensive, but is worth to pay for it. 1000% recommended!!!!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Ahmad
posted on 14 Apr 2005, 03:17

10

OohLala

I have this phone for the past one week and I have got to tell you that its the most amazing phone i've ever used....mind you, i change my phone every 2 weeks or so, just out of habbit.....out of all the nokia symbian phones, this is more faster as regards to menu and the display is so vivid and outstanding, its a must buy. the price compensates for all the features.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

cletus
posted on 04 Mar 2005, 09:12

8.4

6680

it cool & sexy but damn expencive. if u nokia people can lower the price every one may buy it.so 4 the love of ur brand plz do it.but got 2 congragulate u all its a cool phone.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 2/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories