x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

Nokia 6600 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Sandy
posted on 07 Jun 2009, 09:25

10

One & only One Ultimate ...! @ 2004

Hi Guys ...
                 we can call it as the father of all the symbian mobiles.......
Its the creator of innovationsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss................!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Performance 10/10

Pros

  • Ultimate & Uniqueeeeeeeeeeee

Cons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Brandon
posted on 09 Apr 2008, 06:59

8.6

Brilliant phone. Nokia really did do a good job designing this phone.

I just got given a 2nd hand one, and it's still in perfect condition. My only gripes are that the battery isn't as long as my previous phones, and the sound quality isn't as good either.

However, the rest of the the features makes up and more for this. The Symbian OS allows a level of customisation that has been denied to most other phones. You can dowload an app for every and any need, so long as you know where to look.

It's just a pity they've discontinued this model...

Design 8/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Eric
posted on 26 Dec 2005, 19:12

10

Nice Phone

This is a excellent phone. Everybody should buy it.I bought this phone 1 year ago and I am still using it. They should make more models. This should never get discountinued. I love this phone.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

deadlyflower22
posted on 07 Sep 2005, 07:26

8.4

come to me baby!!!!

At first i didn't like this cellphone, for me it was just to chunky and it looked like an upgraded 3310, but what they say is true...looks can be deceiving!!! i managed to borrow my friends cellphone which was of course 6600, i was astonished by it's features especially the camera it was so sharp, that's why instead of buying a 3660 i changed my mind, i'm going to buy this cellphone, so guy's remember...don't judge a book by it's cover!!!

Design 6/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

rOxy
posted on 01 Apr 2005, 07:11

8

itz mine befOre!

i got it last january 2004 its great!! itz my firzt cmera fone... now i plan 2 change since new brandz were invading nowadayz... wallah GOOBBYE bABY!!

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

exxon
posted on 01 Apr 2005, 04:58

7.4

nice

this is how a phone should be design and built although they failed a little on the ring volume, sometimes you just cant hear it ring while your on the road. but i guess better one are still up their sleeves.

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Hoggie
posted on 30 Mar 2005, 06:56

8.2

Good Phone

I have this phone,very customisable,IR,bluetooth,Camera good.Can change all covers and keypad,good reception,easy to navigate,light weight,well worth the money.

Design 8/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Usman
posted on 31 Jul 2004, 00:20

10

Best of the Best

Phone should be like this YEA

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories