x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

Nokia 6230 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Sarry
posted on 21 Feb 2008, 07:51

8.6

Re:CLDC

Hi all,i think this phone is CLDC 1.1 not 1.0 as wrote! Coz everywhere u go to check phone info, u just get it is MIDP 2.0, CLDC 1.1! Otherwise thanx in advance.

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

OrhCh
posted on 29 Jan 2007, 07:17

6.4

re:Jbouchard

6230's camera is with VGA resolution you can check that info here http://europe.nokia.com/A4145035
6230i is the phone that you probably mention having 1.3 megapixels camera ;-)

Design 7/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Jbouchard
posted on 26 Jan 2007, 17:19

7.6

owner of a 6230

this phone does have Blue tooth . . i still use it now and love it . .
this phone was ahead of its time, and for a while nokia actually made phones that cost more then this one with less features . .
this was one of the best phones for its time . ..
also its a 1.3 Mp camera not a 0.3 just so you know
thanks and keep up this great site .
i do alot of my phone homework before buying by looking at this site.

Design 8/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

candyboy
posted on 12 Nov 2005, 23:14

8.8

so goooood!!!

this phone is great!! i've been using a phone 6600 before but i'ts so bulky on my pocket..but this phone so cute...very cute i like this phone very much...and also 6230i i like it...

Design 9/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

askalsakama.com
posted on 29 Jun 2005, 20:21

10

sooooooo close!!!!

ya'll gona luv this fone..i think peepz will be proud again with nokia's innovative design.i love this hit!! im proud!very cool features and sleek design! i jst love it..definitely and certified a must havem fone!! i rate this a perfect A!! yahoo!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

WILLIE REVILLAME
posted on 07 May 2005, 01:29

9.6

WOWOWEE!!!!!!

Fantastic cellfone,excellent features,amazing design,expensive yet affordable!! one of my favorite in all nokia units.so what are u waiting for BUY NOW!!!!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

aquatremor
posted on 01 Apr 2005, 06:59

9.8

Incredible

before im using different handset from siemens to motorola and nokia but when i foun d out about the nokia 6230 it fascinate me. and when im started to use it, wow, this really has a great features. this fone is really cool.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

margaret iyes
posted on 06 Feb 2005, 12:59

8

cool!!!

well, i really loved the features and resolution of this phone.before im using 7650, then 6600 but this phone is bulky though has a nice features also...but i prefer 6230.i really enjoy this phone.so petite yet so cool!!!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Dannyboy
posted on 14 Jan 2005, 21:18

8.4

Great phone

I really love this phone. Has all the features that I need and more. I am very pleased with this phone. Nokia really knew what they were doing with this one!

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 5/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

maricel
posted on 02 Dec 2004, 04:58

8.4

needed

this phone actually is a good one it has excellent funcitons aside from the sound quality.this unit pleased me with its features, i think this is a complete unit of cellphone

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 2/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

steve101
posted on 02 Nov 2004, 13:47

8.8

This Phone Rocks

The Nokia 6230 is a wonderful phone. The 5 way button can be a little hard to use. The MP3 music sounds great. The radio feature is great, it even plays through the loudspeaker.

Design 8/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Nadim
posted on 13 Aug 2004, 16:52

8.6

NN

Generally phone is Good but the voice of ringtones and sound is bad. Some bugs also exist in the pics and sound

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Seagul
posted on 20 Jul 2004, 15:47

7

.

generaly its good. But the voice is very weak and terreble and cant accept other audio categories. Ther is some bugs also on the phone

Design 7/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 2/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories