x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia 5700 XpressMusic User Reviews

9.2 Based on 13 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Internet8/10
Call quality10/10
Battery10/10
Reception9/10
Display8/10
Build quality9/10
Text input10/10
Everyday usage10/10
UI speed9/10
Camera8/10
Multimedia8/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

lucygranados
posted on 15 Sep 2011, 20:47 (Posts: 0; Member since: 15 Sep 2011)

9

Nokia 5700

lucygranados has owned it for more than one year before publishing this review

I have had this phone for over three years and a half!!!! Its still working perfectly, despite it has fallen a thousand times, i have let it fall from my hand while i was riding a horse and then the horse stepped on it, I have taken awesome pics (during daytime), i have lots of music, it has great recption...

Build quality 9/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 8/10 daylight pics are great, nightnite are awefull despite it has flash
UI speed 9/10 i dont know what a UI is
Everyday usage 10/10 great, it has all apps i need as the conversor, calculator, notesm calendar, music
Text input 10/10 really easy to text
Display 8/10
Battery 10/10 great battery, lasts about 2 day when its new, lasts for a day when its 3.5years old

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Pranjal Bhatnagar
posted on 07 Aug 2008, 10:18

10

KING OF MUSIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love it. IT IS THE KING OF MUSIC.IT HAS 2 SPEAKERS.Iam getting it before october.Can someone tell me the price in BWP.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

dirtyone
posted on 12 Oct 2007, 14:59

10

best handset ever that i had. i advised you to grab one. the music rocks & i love the color. keep it up. hope we have a silver color for this handset.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

gary
posted on 03 Sep 2007, 12:47

10

Great phone

the nokia 5700 is a great phone ,made by nokia the sound quality is great and is a great mp3 phone it has a nice camera ,best phone made ,good pricei love it

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

razlina
posted on 08 Aug 2007, 09:18

8.4

great!!!

Does it have 4 colours. As im concern its just 2 colours.
Nway,its a great hp. Specially the music part,loud and clear. The best part it can loudspeaker. Good colour. The only thing I dont like is when wanna change to camera,have twist it, its inconvinient. Eventhough stylish but not really convinient. Other tahn that is great..Specially mp4. It looks so cool when people call and my fav. music video, this aint a scene its an arms race,fall out boy appear on my hp. LLLLOOOVEE iTT!!!

Design 9/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

ami
posted on 04 Aug 2007, 08:08

10

king of multimedia

perfect fone for speed and multimedia entertainment...suits for teenagers and adult user...well done,nokia,keep this great work..valued for money..recommended for everyone...

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

ami
posted on 04 Aug 2007, 01:33

10

PERFECT PHONE

PROS- Very fast symbian interface,superb sound quality from external dual loudspeaker and aerphones,very crips display and picture..etc.

CONS- It needs latest firmware upgrade from nokia to fix this probs,
*only one images from ten marked images,example,in gallery
can only move to folder created in gallery, not all images
that has been marked is moving to the folder.
*Loudness in audio setting is don't has any effect.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

sam
posted on 27 Jul 2007, 23:15

10

Nokia5700 Rocks

Very good mobile in affordable price. For 1200 it worths.stylish,
Great Music, Very fast, very good clarity.more faster that N-seris mobiles.
Thanks nokia

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

FYERDJA
posted on 24 Jul 2007, 09:42

7.8

NOKIA 5700

The design style very good,the feature for sound very loud,I like this Hp but the price to Expensive for me.
me one of much people to using your product I always waiting your inovation in celular telecomunication.

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 2/10

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Cydrax
posted on 19 Jul 2007, 20:19

10

Power Design

Nice balance of size and weight; twisting motion to activate applications; hot-swappable microSD card slot; FM radio; 3G; Bluetooth stereo; robust Series 60 platform.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

furuta
posted on 09 Jun 2007, 18:09

9.4

5700 surpasses expectations

5700 rocks! swivel design rules. n73 is no matched for this phone. much faster when it comes to surfing the internet and faster when opening applications than N73.

Design 9/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

graphic nuts
posted on 02 Jun 2007, 08:02

7.6

good one

excelent sound for mp3's , great design & it have aproximatly every thing but it's some how expinsive, i like it , the red design and the grey are the best , the black and the green aren't that good .

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 4/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

honey peaches
posted on 10 May 2007, 02:39

7

its a mp3 not a phone...

the phone is very stylish it is perfect for a music afficionado like me.... the music quality is reallygreat...it doesnt look like a phone!but a mp3!!!

Design 7/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 5/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories