x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia 3230 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

mackieboy12
posted on 15 Sep 2007, 09:50

7

worth buying for

i saved money to buy for this phone but instead i spent it on moto razr v3... and i regret it very much after seeing how good it was when i borrowed my friend's 3230. the v3 is slow w/c makes it very annoying. i should've bought this phone.

Design 7/10
Features 4/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

carie
posted on 02 May 2007, 23:53

5.4

features are good !

i love this handy, it has all the features that i want,camera,FM radio,gprs and mms capable,memory card slot,video capture but it hanged up sometimes.

Design 7/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 3/10
Signal Strength 3/10
Value for money 5/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Sexy Meehhh...
posted on 22 Nov 2006, 02:33

8

nice cellfone

GRABE!!!!! i realy like IT.:) i love my new cellfone its easy to use and it's realy nice gadget... if i were you guys out there, buy it and change your old cellfone.. hehehehe

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

zaheer abbas
posted on 13 Oct 2006, 13:49

8.8

zaheer

Yes. I bought nokia 3230 recently in India.It was a splendid experience compared just my old Nokia 6600.Both Audio &Video is very good.and Pictures amazing.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

marco
posted on 23 Sep 2006, 07:33

7.2

BETTER THAN 6630

this phone produces high quality photos outdoor - poor resolution indoor - mono mp3 player(realy sucks!) - annoiying performance(so slow!)nokia 3230 is one of the best phone for the poor people. this phone was intentionally created for indian people...

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 4/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Jeni
posted on 12 Feb 2006, 14:01

7.2

not bad

I recently bought this mobile phone and its really nice to have such a mobile which has various options and features.

I'm really happy to have such a mobile phone.

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Arvind
posted on 31 May 2005, 03:34

8.2

Awesom cellphone

Its nice to see all features inbuilt in just single set, its really nice to have one but the price is too much as compared with its features and ofcourse the quality.

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

chuckie dreyfuss
posted on 05 May 2005, 02:40

9.8

love ko to!!!

my dream cellphone as of now.i really love the design,colors ,and very affordable.because of this cellfone, im starting to earn money just to buy my dream cellfone.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

rao
posted on 25 Apr 2005, 11:04

8.2

nokia 3230 with my eyes

Yes. I bought nokia 3230 recently in India.It was a splendid experience compared just my old Nokia 6600.Both Audio &Video is very good.and Pictures amazing.

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

3230
posted on 08 Apr 2005, 21:05

10

3230 rocks!!

nokia 3230 is a dream smartphone. buy it! it is good good good good best best best best best best good best good best good best best good best good best best best of all time!

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

jackal
posted on 13 Mar 2005, 14:00

6.4

At all still good for this phone but.

... but a little bit out.function still the same with other symbian phone nothing change just upgraed from nokia 6600.with the 1.3 MP and Fm radio and sell higher price. nokia camera 1.3 ...sh*t. Fm radio still OK but the phone still used mono force out sound....Keep going Mr.Nokia.If not (nokia) have symbian OS, i think some phone is hard to selling.but There still have some stupid people buys it, of course me also... :o(

Design 6/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 5/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 5/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sharan
posted on 24 Jan 2005, 21:37

6

Nokia 3230

It's compact and very cute.The colours and features are undefeatable.This will be the model which will beat all other branded models in the near future.The 3230 revolutions is yet to be started. Mobile fans be awareof it ..U will have a mobile with all features and as well as the compactness.

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories