x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Nokia 2600 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

SBF
posted on 03 Oct 2007, 07:17

7.8

Basic value for money

I've had one of these for about 2 years. It's really basic, but hey, you can call people with it and send texts. What do you want for £25?

Just as a slight aside, the spelling throughout this site is terrible. Come on people, 'strenght'? Honestly.

Design 7/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 10/10

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

takezo
posted on 07 Aug 2005, 12:16

6.2

"value"able items..

great for your pocket money, other than 3310.. :P

great basic features.. lack advance one..

hav one.. :p


..
..
......

suggested for everyone.. :)

Design 7/10
Features 5/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 5/10
Value for money 8/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

aura
posted on 31 May 2005, 06:35

6

gprs

as verified in nokia hotline, this unit is not capable for mms/gprs service. the ringtones are polyphonic but u cant download any polytones instead monotones only. it really sucks.

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Mark
posted on 13 Apr 2005, 07:26

6

GPRS

Hi,
I would like to know if this mobile has the feaure of GPRS on it. It appears in the features & description of the mobile but i really do not get to use it in any form.. Please do let mek now what is it doing in the features...???Thanx

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

baseer
posted on 12 Apr 2005, 05:56

6.4

Speaker

Dear, members I would like to know how use Speaker of nokia 2600 hundred thank's if any body can give me suggetions plz let me know via e-mail thank's

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

deepak
posted on 29 Mar 2005, 12:19

7

decent

Memory is not shared which sucks. No MMS but I new it beforehand. Handsfree is not Loud Enough. GPRS hota to kya maza aata:)??????????????????????????????????

Design 8/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 4/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Fadli
posted on 21 Mar 2005, 20:44

7.8

REALLY HAVE MMS??

Does this hp really have MMS?...If have MMS,why when my friends send me a ringtone..it ask me to go to the M1 world website and go to the MMS Retrieval centre to retrieve the ringtone....

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Akshay
posted on 26 Jan 2005, 11:52

7.6

Query

i have 2600 liked the phone but the only pro that i am facing is with teh ring tones i cannot download them can u help me to get it free or tell me the steps how to download .

Tahnk you.

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sarpreet
posted on 23 Nov 2004, 02:53

9.6

NOKIA 2600

Its really fundoo set(paisa vasool ho gaya).
It contains almost every essential software which a mobile set should nessecarily contain.
Everyone praises for the set.

Design 9/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories