x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Motorola QUENCH User Reviews

7.2 Based on 3 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Camera9/10
Multimedia9.5/10
Internet8.5/10
Call quality6.5/10
Battery4/10
Reception6.5/10
Display6.5/10
Build quality5.5/10
Text input6/10
Everyday usage7/10
UI speed4.5/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Zaria-Eliz
posted on 05 Jan 2011, 16:08 (Posts: 0; Member since: 05 Jan 2011)

8

Great quality Phone

Zaria-Eliz has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

The phone has a great and easy wifi connector on mobile apps you can download loads of free and priced stuff.Once you get use to the phone and know all of the features and know how to use it properly nothing can go wrong.The only thing that will be a little hard to remember at first is to lock the screen if you do that then it would not dial or text anyone.HOPE THIS INFO WAS HELPFUL IN SOME WAY !!!!!!!

Build quality 9/10
Reception 7/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 10/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 7/10 the speed is good but could be a little better
Everyday usage 8/10
Text input 8/10
Display 6/10
Battery 7/10

Pros

  • I LOVE this phone it is ideal for a person like me (i got it for my birthday)

Cons

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

badphone
posted on 15 Nov 2010, 19:18

5

I hate it.

badphone has owned it for less than 3 months before publishing this review

At first I couldnt put it down, but now everything about it aggravates me. It sends my texts to the wrong people, calls without me knowing, and now I don't recieve any texts people send me. As soon as I put my memory card into my old phone, i started recieving texts again.

Build quality 2/10
Reception 6/10
Call quality 5/10
Internet 7/10
Multimedia 9/10
Camera 9/10
UI speed 2/10
Everyday usage 6/10
Text input 4/10
Display 7/10
Battery 1/10

Pros

  • Good apps, i like that it has Shazam on it.

Cons

  • Touch screen is very sensitive, sends my texts to the wrong people, lags when I try and open a text if i already have one open.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

naji am
posted on 25 May 2010, 08:31

8.7

 excellent compact phone with all the features for business and multimedia. 
very good looks too , classy style.
the screen is very nice and sharp with good details.
it will get android 2.2 soon i'm sure motorola has good support.

Design 9/10
Features 9/10
Performance 8/10

Pros

Cons

  • mediocre camera

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Buy This Phone

Latest stories