x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Motorola CLIQ XT User Reviews

7.7 Based on 5 Reviews

Overal user rating

The overall rating is the average of all user reviews, while the overall alternatives are the ones that has been listed most.

Multimedia8.3/10
Internet8.7/10
Call quality9/10
Battery7/10
Reception9.3/10
Display9/10
Build quality8.7/10
Text input8.7/10
Everyday usage8/10
UI speed7/10
Camera8.7/10

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

james_ryan98
posted on 17 Apr 2011, 13:01

7

Suckish Phone

james_ryan98 has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

The phone is pretty cool with the d-pad, and it has a pretty good camera. However the battery runs out fast even if i'm not even using that much! I usually have to charge it twice a day. Plus it's always frozen, and when someone calls me it takes forever to get the answer or ignore screen to come up. Sometimes I even miss the call when it does that.

Build quality 6/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 8/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 8/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 5/10
Everyday usage 5/10
Text input 7/10
Display 7/10
Battery 3/10

Pros

  • Camera
  • 3G
  • Screen

Cons

  • Battery

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

jayuco
posted on 14 Apr 2011, 18:36

9

Cliq xt

jayuco has owned it for less than month before publishing this review

this phone works perfect, u should know it runs android 1.5 with motoblur wich is great and u know that when u bought the phone. is really good.

Amazing calls, very good experience with the web, motoblur makes essay the social networks access.

The phone fills great physically....

Build quality 10/10
Reception 10/10
Call quality 10/10
Internet 9/10
Multimedia 7/10
Camera 8/10
UI speed 7/10
Everyday usage 9/10
Text input 9/10
Display 10/10
Battery 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

PhoneZ4meZs
posted on 08 Nov 2010, 07:42

9

I just love it

PhoneZ4meZs has owned it for less than year before publishing this review

This phone is great for facebook, and other social networks, i use this Phone for everything, best social phone that i ever owned, 5 meg pix camera, awesome reception pretty cool, this phone also is cool to pull out your pocket or purse without being ashamed, internet could be quicker, and longer battery life but hey im not mad.

Build quality 10/10
Reception 9/10
Call quality 9/10
Internet 8/10
Multimedia 10/10
Camera 10/10
UI speed 9/10
Everyday usage 10/10
Text input 10/10
Display 10/10
Battery 8/10

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Anonymous
posted on 05 Oct 2010, 22:07

7.7

I love this phone! Waiting for an update to correct known issues but other than that i really cant complain.=]
The 5 mega pix camera is awesome. Ofcourse you get the andriod market. I love how easy it is for me to move for app to app or from my email to facebook. Its very hard for me to just put my phone down! Very durable for a touchscreen, i've dropped it over a 100 times with just a gel case and i havent had any issues.

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Performance 7/10

Pros

  • 5 mega pix camera

Cons

  • slow/delayed response
  • Battery life

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Ari
posted on 11 Jul 2010, 12:33

6

assistant property manager

MMS the worse experience I ever had. can't belive this is happening in 2010. this phone is not capable of sending mms that includes animaded pics and background sound... not happy at all. after hours of reading and phone call no ne could help.

Design 7/10
Features 6/10
Performance 5/10

4 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories