x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.

Motorola C975 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

Gopinath
posted on 08 Aug 2008, 04:52

5

Navigation key of C975

Hi, The Navigation key of C975 is very poor. I am even unable to replace it coz I dont know where to buy. MOTOROLA refused to send this to me even I was ready to pay. So I never recommend MOTOROLA. If any one can help me to replace my C975s Navigation key set, Plz let me know. Write to gope_nath@yahoo.com.

Design 8/10
Features 3/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 1/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

cem
posted on 13 Dec 2005, 12:42

5

boring phone

dont get this phone it gets boring afer a while and it doesnt have infared and bluetooth.i have this phone and it definitely is crap so dont think about gettin it

Design 4/10
Features 4/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 3/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

eskal
posted on 04 Mar 2005, 12:44

6

c975

hi,does this mobile include IrDa or bluetooth? pls sendme e-mail thx

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

adam
posted on 21 Jan 2005, 10:37

9.4

Sir Adam Fairhurst

The phone is great and by the way anyone looking for software for the data cable can just download the C835 software instead and use that as it's exaclty the same.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

ERMAN
posted on 17 Jan 2005, 20:22

8.2

need the simlock code

i have just bought this mobile phone but i need the simlock code. can anyone provide this code for me? ..................................................

Design 7/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Virtual2uk
posted on 17 Jan 2005, 08:51

7.2

motorola c975

I think the phone for maybe a middle aged man like me not realy for the younger generation, also sometimes it lets me send video's other times not wierd....could do with a more in depth explaining on how it works....

Design 8/10
Features 5/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 7/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

wildone
posted on 13 Jan 2005, 05:56

10

Memory Card and Data Cable

This is a very beautiful phone my girlfriend bought for me from the uk. I need to buy the data cable and the memory card, anyonyone who knows anything about this please contact me ASAP.

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

mototrasher
posted on 12 Jan 2005, 04:18

6.8

still bugs me a little..

quite a nice phone, considering the fact that it's really cheap..
Dislike: No Bluetooth, no IrDA, no USB Cable included, to much weight, battery performance (really sucks, needs charging DAILY)
Other than that: a nice phone, with lots of technology. perfect 3G entry level phone, lots of gaming options

Design 8/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 4/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Antony
posted on 17 Dec 2004, 09:48

9

.

its a great phone but i dont like the fact that you cannot record sounds on it and it can only record for 10 secs
and that it dosnt explain were to put the data card and also as someelse mentioned the data cable but i think its great value for money and a phat lil phone :P if anybody can help my quireys about the data card and the data cable please email me on silk_cut_slik_cnt@hotmail.com

Design 9/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

stelios
posted on 13 Dec 2004, 10:07

8.6

nil

the thing is that this phone is very nice value for money and stylish.
what i didnt like is that it hasnt infrared port or blue tooth but as far as i know there is a USB cable which you have to buy on line only, and that is bad for a phone like Motorola, it would be easier if the cable was in the box with the phone when you buy it

Design 10/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Tim
posted on 10 Dec 2004, 07:41

10

awesome

Thi phone is awesome

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

James
posted on 06 Dec 2004, 14:11

8.6

C975

Just got phone for birthday its sick star just finding it hard to get use to i always had flip phones before but still the video and camara is SiCk !!! Merry x-mas

Design 8/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories