x We have placed cookies on your device to make your experience better. Find more info here.
x PhoneArena.com наема във Варна! Ако технологиите са в кръвта ти и имаш перфектен писмен английски,
ние ти даваме възможността да станеш част от екипа ни. - виж повече

Motorola C115 User Reviews

Post new review

Please note that each user review reflects the opinion of its respectful author and not of Phone Arena.

code
posted on 18 Apr 2006, 13:01

6

cool?

this product is cool but cant we at least have notes to compose ringtones with? i thinl that will be much better! in that way the phone would be more `cool` if u know what i mean!

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

vernon
posted on 20 Oct 2005, 09:04

9.8

you have got to have one,to feel it

i really think this is a very good fone,the battery is really long lasting and its easy to use,if you have not got your self one then you better its a lovely fone to have and fits into your pocket well

Design 10/10
Features 10/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Nelson
posted on 22 Mar 2005, 13:08

8

Its good

You know, this model is very confortable, and lets be honest: design is cool. About functions, well theyre just the necesary. In my town every body is trying to get one.

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 4/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 10/10

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Do you?

Report

Many faces
posted on 24 Feb 2005, 03:38

8.4

C115 - Da bomb

Actuallu the lil phone is really cute and its performance is one of a kind. The only problem is how we can input new ringtones. Its kinda hard and we don't know the sites where we can load the ringtones, furthermore, is it polyphonic or mono.

Still good enough

Design 8/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sridhar
posted on 16 Feb 2005, 08:42

7.8

Good if we keep ring tones aside

Considering the value of value of money this model is really good, but problem with this is that there are no proper procedures to handle ring tones so called ring styles

Design 10/10
Features 9/10
Sound Quality 4/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Zara
posted on 13 Feb 2005, 05:31

6.2

Not what I was hoping for

The phone is cute. But it cant receive picture messages, nor can it download ringtones. However, if anyone can provide a website where we compose tones, meaning we have to key in the characters ourselves in order to get the tone, I would be most grateful.Thanks.

Design 5/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 7/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

coastie_girl
posted on 03 Feb 2005, 21:01

6

C115

LOVE THIS LIL'FONE however i have no idea if it's poly or mono...how can you tell?? Would love to receive info of how i can download some GROOVY ringtones as the ringtones already preset are a bit outdated and don't give any justice to the C115 and it's sleekness...

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

kallu
posted on 17 Jan 2005, 07:45

9.2

Excellent

This is a really excellent phone for the money we spend on this, but the only problem is tht there is no proper procedure to download ring tones. pLease send me the procedure how to download the ringtone

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

beany
posted on 10 Jan 2005, 20:24

9

excellent value for money

performance is excellent.
great value for money.
Needs ringtone download capability and access however. Factory ringtones are crappy.
Overall however very good.

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 9/10
Signal Strength 9/10
Value for money 10/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Geo Boy
posted on 05 Jan 2005, 18:30

8.8

C115

This phone is compact, user friendly, has a GREEAT battery life, as well as standby time. This phone does what it should: Nice and small, doesnt weigh much, good reception. Crappy ring tones but hey , if you want to hear music, get a radio or an MP3 player. Overall this phone is stealthy and has a sleek ergonomic design.

Design 10/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

harish
posted on 14 Dec 2004, 05:24

7.6

ringtone notes for compose menu

my dear sir i was despearetly,dying to know the way of composing the notes for my cell plz send some notes to me i want ringtone notes.as soon aspossible

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

godknows
posted on 10 Dec 2004, 12:15

6

ringtones needed badly

i wish ringtones for this model will and should be able for all it's user.Man, it's really hard 2 find any ringtones related to this phone.phone is ok

Design 6/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 6/10
Signal Strength 6/10
Value for money 6/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

SubZz
posted on 09 Dec 2004, 01:41

7.6

Motorola C115

The only thing good about C115 is its cost , size and looks design.The ring tones are very LAME , and I just can't stop the stupid tone which starts whenever the phone is powered ON or OFF. But hey! with 500 hr as standby time u don't need to turn this thing off.Changing settings is more complex than nokia but easier then siemens and other manufacturers.

Design 9/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Amal
posted on 25 Nov 2004, 00:44

7.6

Ring tones

I take tis phone C-115 about 10 days back from that day i am trying to downlode tones but i can not abble to download it. please help me regarding this becouse the tones in the phone i dont like those thats why i want to downlode with my own choice.

So pls help me I am in India.waiting for your reply.

Thanks,
Amal.

Design 8/10
Features 6/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Mani Maran.R
posted on 08 Nov 2004, 10:44

8.2

Good Fone

Good Style, Value for money and very handy. I want to know how to download rintones for this model. Otherwise this phone is user friendly. An excellent choice for rough and tough people

Design 9/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 7/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 9/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

sikandar
posted on 22 Oct 2004, 15:14

8.8

good

it's good...very afforadable too.

Design 8/10
Features 8/10
Sound Quality 10/10
Signal Strength 10/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report

Endro Maryono
posted on 30 Aug 2004, 19:25

7.8

Good

It's OK. Everybody should try it.

Design 8/10
Features 7/10
Sound Quality 8/10
Signal Strength 8/10
Value for money 8/10

Was this review helpful? Do you?

Report
You must be a registered user to post a user review

Latest stories