x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Home
  • News
  • Watch the Nokia Abu Dhabi keynote live and meet the new Lumias

Watch the Nokia Abu Dhabi keynote live and meet the new Lumias

Posted: , by Nick T.

Tags:

Watch the Nokia Abu Dhabi keynote live and meet the new Lumias

In less then an hour, we'll finally witness the official unveiling of Nokia's latest and greatest devices. Excited? Well, perhaps you should be as the company might have quite a lot to announce today, if rumors are to be trusted. The long-rumored Nokia Lumia 1520, images of which leaked multiple times already, is likely to be present at the show, along with a cheaper model known as the Nokia Lumia 1320. In addition to these, it is speculated that a Nokia-made tablet is also in the works, and who knows, perhaps it is going to be on stage today as well. In case we've drawn your attention already, feel free to follow the link below and enjoy the livestream from Nokia World in Abu Dhabi.


THE EVENT STARTS AT: 3:00AM ET | 2:00AM CT | 1:00AM MT 
 12:00AM PT | 7:00AM GMT | 9:00AM CET

2 Comments
  • Options
    Close




posted on 22 Oct 2013, 01:25 2

1. mottykels (Posts: 372; Member since: 15 May 2013)


Im so excited :) bring it on NOKIA

posted on 22 Oct 2013, 01:40 1

2. cmshephardms23 (Posts: 2; Member since: 22 Oct 2013)


hope to meet lumia 525

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories