x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Home
  • News
  • Watch the Google I/O 2013 keynote here!

Watch the Google I/O 2013 keynote here!

Posted: , by Ray S.

Tags:



Start Time: 12PM ET | 11AM CT | 10AM MT | 9AM PT | 4PM GMT | 6PM CET

Another year, another chance to experience the awesome Google I/O conference! Of course, it's safe to say that the most important moment of the whole conference is the keynote, which will take place in 3... 2... 1... nope, just kidding, it'll start at 9AM Pacific Time (12PM ET).

However, even though we'll be reporting live from the keynote, you can also watch the live webcast, if you prefer that. All you need to do in order to enjoy the goodness of today's streaming media is to hit the Play button of the player above.

This way for those who'd prefer to read our liveblog!

23 Comments
  • Options
    Close




posted on 15 May 2013, 05:26 1

1. hipnotika (Posts: 298; Member since: 06 Mar 2013)


websens :(((( i am at work and i cant watch :(

posted on 15 May 2013, 11:16

17. Tsoliades (Posts: 211; Member since: 22 Dec 2012)


If it's blocked, just use a proxy or something.

posted on 15 May 2013, 05:33

2. cheeseaddict (Posts: 49; Member since: 05 Sep 2012)


cant wait for the new nexus 7, hope google wont disappoint me..

posted on 15 May 2013, 05:45 2

3. Berzerk000 (Posts: 3994; Member since: 26 Jun 2011)


Why does every event have to happen while I'm in school?

posted on 15 May 2013, 11:09 5

16. g2a5b0e (Posts: 2157; Member since: 08 Jun 2012)


I can't understand for the life of me why people on this site feel the need to thumb down everything. Ridiculous.

posted on 15 May 2013, 14:02

21. Berzerk000 (Posts: 3994; Member since: 26 Jun 2011)


Apparently, education = instant hate.

posted on 15 May 2013, 05:54

4. kalloud (Posts: 106; Member since: 21 Jun 2012)


:( I'll have to miss the first hour of the keynote

posted on 15 May 2013, 05:59

5. _Bone_ (Posts: 2124; Member since: 29 Oct 2012)


FHD Nexus 7 and more fluid Jelly Been and I'll be happy.

posted on 15 May 2013, 06:00

6. mr.techdude (Posts: 543; Member since: 19 Nov 2012)


I don't think Google will disapoint anyone hope they have the rumured roadrunner that's surposped to save lots of battery power like project butter where it removes majour lag bit even for battery saver and my nexus 7 is thirsty for 4.3 or even better 5.0 KLP

posted on 15 May 2013, 06:05 1

7. xperiaDROID (limited) (Posts: 5399; Member since: 08 Mar 2013)


Oh gosh, can't wait to see the Android 4.3 and the new Nexus 7!

posted on 15 May 2013, 06:26

8. BadAssAbe (Posts: 434; Member since: 22 Apr 2011)


Nexus SGS4 with a lower price :)

New Nexus 7 :) :)

Data Cloud backup/sync :) :) :)

posted on 15 May 2013, 07:26

9. ilia1986 (unregistered)


3.5 more hours!!

Can't wait!! :D

posted on 15 May 2013, 08:17 1

10. itsdeepak4u2000 (Posts: 2590; Member since: 03 Nov 2012)


4.2 wasn't so interesting as compared to 4.1, let's see what 4.3 brings on to us.. I live in India n am gonna miss this as that'll be my dinner time..

posted on 15 May 2013, 09:23

11. valapsp (Posts: 474; Member since: 12 Aug 2011)


Phone Arena's timer is 11 seconds late. Looking at the official Google I/O app.

posted on 15 May 2013, 10:13

12. amats69 (Posts: 1032; Member since: 12 Nov 2012)


im waiting! :) excited

posted on 15 May 2013, 10:22 1

13. PhoneAddiction (Posts: 77; Member since: 07 Nov 2012)


Bwirdman Bwirdman!

posted on 15 May 2013, 11:01 2

15. ProblemSolver15 (Posts: 131; Member since: 14 Jun 2010)


Hahahaha!!!!!!! When I saw this I just laughed so hard man. Shout out to Shaq and the NBA on TNT studio team for this awesome and funny chant! Birdman, Birdman!

posted on 15 May 2013, 22:45

23. PhoneAddiction (Posts: 77; Member since: 07 Nov 2012)


Hawt Hawt Hawt!

posted on 15 May 2013, 10:42

14. MiaHeatGrlONiPhone (Posts: 5; Member since: 07 May 2013)


Have it on ready to stream at work! Can't wait :)

posted on 15 May 2013, 11:17

18. WHoyton1 (Posts: 1619; Member since: 21 Feb 2013)


900 million activations...one word...wow!!!!

posted on 15 May 2013, 11:57 2

19. scriptwriter (Posts: 396; Member since: 13 Nov 2012)


love how nobody clapped or cheered when the price of the galaxy S4 running stock was mentioned

posted on 15 May 2013, 14:11

22. xperiaDROID (limited) (Posts: 5399; Member since: 08 Mar 2013)


Hahaha.....me too! xD

posted on 15 May 2013, 12:30 1

20. Jason2k13 (Posts: 641; Member since: 28 Mar 2013)


i see some sexy female journalist in there

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories