x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Home
  • News
  • Today's Nokia party featuring deadmau5 will be streamed live, watch it here

Today's Nokia party featuring deadmau5 will be streamed live, watch it here

Posted: , by Nick T.

Tags:

Today's Nokia party featuring deadmau5 will be streamed live, watch it here
Today, November 28, Nokia and deadmau5 are throwing a huge party in London, just like they did exactly one year ago when the Lumia 800 and 710 were released. Scheduled to begin at 8:00PM local time, the event will take place at the Electric Brixton and will once again celebrate the launch of the company's newest Lumia smartphones. Simply put, it's a show you wouldn't want to miss, especially if you are a fan of the popular Canadian DJ's music.

Those who won't be able to make it, however, will still get a chance to enjoy the party. Nokia will be streaming the event live so you can watch it from the comfort of your own couch. The link, which we've provided below, will go live in a few short hours.

Watch the Nokia and deadmau5 party in London here (Goes live at 7:00PM GMT, 2:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM Pacific)

source: Nokia

3 Comments
  • Options
    Close




posted on 28 Nov 2012, 08:17 1

1. eisenbricher (Posts: 971; Member since: 09 Aug 2012)


Yeah! I wish I could be there. But no issues, will watch it online.

posted on 28 Nov 2012, 08:47

2. timsmith (Posts: 1; Member since: 28 Nov 2012)


Not sure if it will be Brixton as they are setting this up around the corner from me near London Bridge

posted on 28 Nov 2012, 16:07 1

3. xq10xa (Posts: 138; Member since: 07 Dec 2010)


What would really be something is if I can actually watch the stream with my NOKIA LUMIA 920!!!! C'mon!!!

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories