x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Home
  • News
  • Samsung will be streaming the 'Premiere' Galaxy & ATIV event live on YouTube June 20th

Samsung will be streaming the 'Premiere' Galaxy & ATIV event live on YouTube June 20th

Posted: , by Daniel P.

Tags:

Samsung will be streaming the 'Premiere' Galaxy & ATIV event live on YouTube June 20th

Not that it comes as a huge surprise, but Samsung is about to stream its Galaxy&ATIV event live on its YouTube channel come Thursday. We are expecting some Windows gear, obviously, as well as the Samsung NX camera to be announced there, along with who knows what else. Tune in for the festivities, as the event starts June 20 at 7pm BST/2pm ET/11am PT.

4 Comments
  • Options
    Close




posted on 18 Jun 2013, 08:01 3

1. _Bone_ (Posts: 2061; Member since: 29 Oct 2012)


Any surprise announcement? Say Galaxy Note III unveiled ahead?

posted on 18 Jun 2013, 09:17 2

2. yikeees (Posts: 1; Member since: 18 Jun 2013)


i just really wish that they will release samsung galaxy s4 i9500 (32GB/64) ones! Been waiting for them like forever :( , and its just sad that at first they announced it will come in three capacity and thats 16GB/32GB/64GB... but only released 16GB one and yet for such a wide company... not telling about when they will release the 32GB/64GB, thats just sad!!! they could atleast give us detials that wether they will release it or not! but nah! they arent even talking about it... anyways lets seee

posted on 18 Jun 2013, 15:20

3. _PHug_ (Posts: 380; Member since: 11 Oct 2011)


Only interested in the GNote3

posted on 19 Jun 2013, 03:28

4. vincelongman (Posts: 616; Member since: 10 Feb 2013)


I hope the 15" Ativ Book 9 has discrete graphics, ASUS manged to fit discrete graphics into a few of their 13" ultrabooks, so its defiantly possible.

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories