x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Home
  • News
  • Liveblog: LG CES 2013 press conference

Liveblog: LG CES 2013 press conference

Posted: , by Ray S.

Tags:

Liveblog: LG CES 2013 press conference
Here we are at CES 2013! We're opening today's pre-show day (the event officially kicks off tomorrow) with a press conference by LG, the folks who brought you the marvelous Optimus G. But what do they have in store for us in 2013? Well, we hope that's what we're going to find out during this press event. As you probably remember, there were some rumors that we're actually going to see the Optimus G2, but we wouldn't really get our hopes too high about that.

So, we guess we'll just have to wait a bit and see what the folks from South Korea are going to wow us with, and you can count on us to keep you informed with our liveblog below. Hold on tight, guys, because the event is going to begin at exactly 8AM PT | 10AM CT | 11AM ET | 4PM GMT!


4 Comments
  • Options
    Close




posted on 07 Jan 2013, 10:42 4

1. abdane (Posts: 473; Member since: 07 Oct 2011)


oh well, was excited... waiting for samsung ^_^

posted on 07 Jan 2013, 10:45 1

2. IHateApple (banned) (Posts: 122; Member since: 26 Sep 2012)


Aww... Too bad no mobiles.

posted on 07 Jan 2013, 12:48

3. blackice214 (Posts: 163; Member since: 03 Jan 2013)


Waiting for Sony............ Xperia Z !!!!!!!!!!

posted on 08 Jan 2013, 02:09

4. droidnator (Posts: 87; Member since: 10 Mar 2011)


A new Star Trek app in the works? Nice :)

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories