x PhoneArena is looking for new authors! To view all available positions, click here.
  • Options
    Close




Come join us at 12PM EST for a Hangout in the PhoneArena Google+ Community!

0. phoneArena 21 Dec 2012, 10:43 posted on

A couple weeks ago, Google+ launched the Communities feature, and we quickly jumped on the opportunity to create a PhoneArena community as a way to give our readers a way to connect with us more directly. We've gotten some great feedback, and now we'd like to try out a first for us: a Google+ Hangout starting at 12PM EST...

This is a discussion for a news. To read the whole news, click here

posted on 21 Dec 2012, 10:52

1. nnaatthhaannx2 (Posts: 820; Member since: 19 Oct 2011)


What does one do in a "hangout"?

posted on 21 Dec 2012, 12:42 4

5. PointMaza (Posts: 60; Member since: 14 Dec 2012)


masturbate.. :D

posted on 21 Dec 2012, 11:02

2. buggerrer (Posts: 285; Member since: 21 Sep 2011)


no ...

posted on 21 Dec 2012, 11:30

3. shy2papa (Posts: 202; Member since: 23 Jan 2010)


Hummm i am gonna bring milk and cookie lol

posted on 21 Dec 2012, 11:36

4. jove39 (Posts: 1261; Member since: 18 Oct 2011)


Hmmm...I was late to see this!

posted on 21 Dec 2012, 14:25

6. Twisted247 (Posts: 197; Member since: 12 Oct 2012)


Article posted at 10:43am PST = 1:43pm EST .... It says to come join the channel at 12pm EST which is 9am PST ...... SO....wtf?

posted on 21 Dec 2012, 14:52

7. ogy_dogy (Posts: 453; Member since: 29 Jun 2012)


I dont do g+ :P

Want to comment? Please login or register.

Latest stories