advertisement:
  #1  
Old 11-14-2008, 01:58 AM
Rocco Ruthless
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
HTC Touch HD.. scam?!

I have a question for you UK guys. I have found several online merchants offering the htc touch hd for 250-300 USD. (about 167 GBP) Every single merchant that has this price I have found on Yahoo via google search. (which does not offer buyer protection from merchants using their services) http://www.walmartstore-inc.com/htc-touch-hd.html , http://www.cellltd.com/htc-touch-hd--unlocked.html , and this one which doesn't even come up in the search anymore: http://www.adriannewworld.com/htc-touch-hd.html . I was curious if anyone on here has had *any experience with any of these merchants. I find it suspicious that the ONLY websites that have these kind of deals are all using Yahoo as their platform.

What do you guys think?

Thanks in advance,

-Richard
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-04-2008, 04:48 AM
cellphone-china cellphone-china is offline
L1: I know my phone model
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 12
oh ,your link can't open here.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
None

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.